actually i think bak kut teh oso a good idea rite......
and if u got budget can bring them eat chilli crabs loh
Originally posted by wonderamazement:chan bbq definitely nice... ate many times... the stingray, might try the lala and the sotong. ^^
this season's lala bery good....
sotong bery bouncy but not rubbery
Originally posted by ditzy:Nice food to you don't mean nice food to them leh.
that's why must do calculated guess lor
ang moh u know cannot take spicy food
and dare not take gross food mah
i also was not sure what my sup will like
(my supervisor came on 3 July)
so i took him to the line
got 16 stations of food he can choose anything he wants
in the end
wah paings
he only ate the indian food and some desserts!!! wah lau eh
and open 1 sparkling water that cost me 16 bucks phui
ang moh can come from so many diff place leh
tt holland intern and another polish ex-co-worker they take spicy one
and must be very spicy! or else they say no taste
Why you must always treat your sup so good one? You still have not got over the thesis ar?![]()
what kind of sparkling water is that cost 16 bucks..
inside got sparkling diamonds izzit..
ggring ggring brb~
Originally posted by FireIce:this season's lala bery good....
sotong bery bouncy but not rubbery
ah? got season one meh... din know sia. ![]()
and there's only one way to find out... try it myself. ![]()
my pc running without the side casing... cos my ram problematic, later when change to 4200 liao lazy to unpluck the whole thing. i'm used to propping my right leg against it and now without the casing i'm getting the occasional electric shock. ![]()
the son of a seafood disti got tell me before
which months de seafood better
Originally posted by wonderamazement:my pc running without the side casing... cos my ram problematic, later when change to 4200 liao lazy to unpluck the whole thing. i'm used to propping my right leg against it and now without the casing i'm getting the occasional electric shock.
my goodness, its quite dangerous & make sure you don't touch anything if your hands are wet..
Originally posted by FireIce:the son of a seafood disti got tell me before
which months de seafood better
like durian uh. ![]()
the econ nearby finally start to sell dunhill lights!
i had to tell the uncle constantly for 1 year finally he brought in...
Originally posted by QX179R:my goodness, its quite dangerous & make sure you don't touch anything if your hands are wet..
oh i had my fair share of getting shocked when my hands were wet... damned costa sands pasir ris chalet... ![]()
sends shocks down my spine whenever i think about it. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:oh i had my fair share of getting shocked when my hands were wet... damned costa sands pasir ris chalet...
sends shocks down my spine whenever i think about it.
just be extra careful coz you only have one life..![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Why you must always treat your sup so good one? You still have not got over the thesis ar?
out of gratitude mah
then mou tun tun he wanted me to contribute an article in a journal that he is editing
plus wanna put my pic + my wisdom saying in a coffee book ![]()
i no scheme all these leh
good karma lor kekeke ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:what kind of sparkling water is that cost 16 bucks..
inside got sparkling diamonds izzit..
1 glass of wine there = $25
u think leh
then i rather pay $25 for a glass of wine than $16 for sparkling water.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:1 glass of wine there = $25
u think leh
the person sure to whine after drinking..
where is å©å�的爸...?
me want play numeroid!
his head groggy after an overnight flight
and he slept at the transit hotel till noon then meet me
he said no feel like drinking wine
heng ar
wait 1 glass not enough 2 glasses how???
2 persons 4 glasses???
100 bucks?!?!!!
100 bucks i can buy a bottle of moet outside sia
also i ��得 buy ah
hmm Lancer GLX installments $472/month... approx over a period of fiak 10 years... knn.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hmm Lancer GLX installments $472/month... approx over a period of fiak 10 years... knn.
trust me, you'll end up paying much more..
2018 i think lancer GLX all extinct liao la. ![]()