i was calculatimg today
i need some quarter million dollars if i live till 90 yrs old and draw $1000 per month from now
hope i die faster
well not too fast lah
just fast enough before my money runs out
can i die at 70 please
so much?!?! bmw 3 series only 333 a month.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:2018 i think lancer GLX all extinct liao la.
who knows they will still be around but become classics nia..![]()
me wanna koon liao........
if lie down i coff less......
Originally posted by ditzy:so much?!?! bmw 3 series only 333 a month.
ah?! sure boh...
u mean no need $1000 a mth ah?
then hope no need see dentist no need take cholestrol pills and no more brunches liaos confirmed chopped plus after sale service
a check with sgcarmart proves otherwise leh...
a kangoo 7-yr loan also more than $333 a mth ah
some will quote a much higher price & vice-versa..
Honda Civic $768/mth installments.
omg..![]()
my makeup arrived!
and i itching to order somemore....... but i think shall wait for next mth........
u want make up from here?
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:my makeup arrived!
and i itching to order somemore....... but i think shall wait for next mth........
is it from strawberry? i order skii last week. the travel set one. got 40% off. this one:

i find the products really good. :)
off to bed liao..![]()
nites all ~ ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:is it from strawberry? i order skii last week. the travel set one. got 40% off. this one:
i find the products really good. :)
i ordered from www.everydayminerals.com
sk-ii leh!!! of cos good lah~~~~~~~~~~
argh i nid to prepare for exams le!
å©å�的妈 when wan go fryer?
say long long liao leh
tell me u no go with other men! ![]()
fryer must go with 对的人
hai zi de ba not the right person???
chips got feel 晴天霹雳 or not
si fifi
yah... relli going to si liao....
coff until stomach pain.....
then fifi ish the 逗å°�å© oni lah?
fifi ish the one say sit fryer de
Originally posted by laurence82:hai zi de ba not the right person???
u REALLY think he is the right person for me?
are u trying to kick him into the fire pit or wat.
please excuse me for 5 mins.
i go jump building.