wah
u not only stab him, u also move ur knife back and forth sia
before i rly jump, thanks lau ren and xiao teh for 打抱�平
æˆ‘çˆ±ä½ ä»¬ ![]()
还有xiao fi
永别了�
i jus swallowed 枇��
the after-taste is worse than lao hong cigs.......
i shall go to bed....
i bet tml still is bapok voice........
nitey fifi
Originally posted by FireIce:i ordered from www.everydayminerals.com
sk-ii leh!!! of cos good lah~~~~~~~~~~
ah, thanks for the link. i go check it out.
heh heh....i don't know sk-ii until a couple of kind souls intro to me leh. or specifically, "gave" me ah. thank u beri muchie. :) but if no discount, too ex liao. :(
oh, u r unwell ah? take care and get well soon. take luo hon guo. beri good for throat leh.
sick bu sick de feeling. cough. damnit.
A cigarette in one hand, my cock in the other. I fill my lungs as I empty my bladder. Life's a drag and I can't shake that feeling.
lol.. reminds me of the time i .. lol.. k k forget it. ![]()
good morning all... walau the weather so shiok. feel like staying in instead.
Which is what I'm doing hahaha![]()
*envious... ![]()
i just reached lecture theatre only
cause i was lazing in bed in the relaxing weather just now ![]()
a very gd wet wed morning to all ~ ![]()
relli going to si liao.........
Originally posted by FireIce:relli going to si liao.........
why
back!
anybody want come canteen 2 find me ![]()
me waiting to play football tonight
to shed ur 20 pc nuggets?
i can't feel the 20pc nuggets liao
now me wondering what to makan for lunch
*sob* me heart pain when i listen to hip hop / reggaeton.
my eyeballs going to pop out
why leh. looking at the wrong things?
from coffing