FWAH FWAH FWAH
gotta purchase F1 ticket somemore
me shall go pao milo
and eat hashbrowns
and do more damage to my throat
my client say i have very s3xy voice
includes free flow premium champagne!!!
straberries and chocolates hohoho
i think still bery kill ppl set fire leh...........
yah
------ = $135
------ = $212
------- = $385
not worth it
i'd rather pay $29.50 for a normal 37-min ride and go for greenhouse brunch can have super nice oysters and everything else
Originally posted by FireIce:me shall go pao milo
and eat hashbrowns
and do more damage to my throat
my client say i have very s3xy voice
as sexy as the Chicken Essence de angmoh charboh?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
as sexy as the Chicken Essence de angmoh charboh?
yucks!
that one macham bapok.
chicken essence not utt meh?
i saw the posted in the mrt
Originally posted by maurizio13:
yucks!that one macham bapok.
the first few milliseconds sound like... but towards the end of her sentence got that subtle sexiness... ![]()
wat is utt?
Originally posted by FireIce:chicken essence not utt meh?
i saw the posted in the mrt
poster? tv de advert.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat is utt?
should be WHO is "utt" ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
the first few milliseconds sound like... but towards the end of her sentence got that subtle sexiness...
the first few milliseconds already caused involuntary nerve damage liao, thereafter further stimuli was desensitized liao.
whose surname is u de?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:whose surname is u de?
that's his name... thai guy if i'm not wrong...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:that's his name... thai guy if i'm not wrong...
ic
watashi wa utt desu
i thot uh tu tu
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ic
watashi wa utt desu
i thot uh tu tu
uh tu tu...
hahahahaha. ![]()
my boss' wife is humble, sweet and nice
she is a sec sch eng teacher or jc GP teacher (i can't remember exactly)
the dean's wife is yucks
i think comes from rich family
loud and ba zar and ç›®ä¸æ— 人
omg how come got this type of woman?
sian i still haven't start on my report... gged. ![]()
this is Utt

and he got thai blood
he needs botox
my avionics laoshi very smart
our report submit to him 2 weeks ago
den today suddenly inform us that we are to present it tmr -__-
den now need go read my whole report and other relevant stuff again
i go eat 枇��
Originally posted by TrixCereals:my avionics laoshi very smart
our report submit to him 2 weeks ago
den today suddenly inform us that we are to present it tmr -__-den now need go read my whole report and other relevant stuff again
you studying where?