Originally posted by wonderamazement:you studying where?
np ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:np
simi course?
aerospace electronics?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
simi course?aerospace electronics?
ya
but not as recognized as sp's one leh ![]()
huai u got friends in this course also? ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:ya
but not as recognized as sp's one leh
huai u got friends in this course also?
nope... you year one? my friends in NP all business de... except one in MOT.
SP is Aerospace Engineering tokkong right?
SP is famous for marine engineering rite
err... i think tts the oni one anyway
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nope... you year one? my friends in NP all business de... except one in MOT.
SP is Aerospace Engineering tokkong right?
yar year 1
the wad aeronautical one
u is in tp right? wad course ar?
Originally posted by FireIce:SP is famous for marine engineering rite
err... i think tts the oni one anyway
yup i think that's the only one too. ![]()
their Banking & Finance also.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:yar year 1
the wad aeronautical one
u is in tp right? wad course ar?
yup i in TP... AMS, always appear in news one.
zai leh ![]()
tp.. i rmb design school canteen western food nice, and the mensa canteen also got many nice food ![]()
doing rose water mask now
makes me feel like drinking bandung
but me no like the milky types
walau didn't know Mensa so popular sia. the western food at Mensa nicer than Des sch de.
mensa canteen western food still famous or not ah?
i still haven't start my report. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:mensa canteen western food still famous or not ah?
yup... in fact i today just ate their western food for lunch. ^^
eh wait... famous i dunno... but long queue tio liao.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:walau didn't know Mensa so popular sia. the western food at Mensa nicer than Des sch de.
last time go tp for temasek regatta got to try out many many stalls
i rmb the view from mensa canteen is welly nice ![]()
knn eat at np is see road or mosquito nets, dun have nice scenary one ![]()
need to go eyebrow trimming again.........
Originally posted by TrixCereals:last time go tp for temasek regatta got to try out many many stalls
i rmb the view from mensa canteen is welly niceknn eat at np is see road or mosquito nets, dun have nice scenary one
i've heard of friends taking taxi from one part of NP to another. ![]()
today i went below Design canteen to see water tank... knn smelly and scary.
i've heard of friends taking taxi from one part of NP to another.today i went below Design canteen to see water tank... knn smelly and scary.
it takes at least good ten minutes to reach the other end of the campus ![]()
den still go see for wad? ![]()
i've heard of friends taking taxi from one part of NP to another.today i went below Design canteen to see water tank... knn smelly and scary.
dark water.

FI, i ask u ah
isit natural to have 'seasons' for your eyelashes anot
sometimes i suddenly shed alot, den will slowly grow again ![]()
lucky the UAE langar face guy didn't win in contender.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:it takes at least good ten minutes to reach the other end of the campus
den still go see for wad?
part of a facility management module...lol
Originally posted by maurizio13:
dark water.
really something like that... and if the platform we were on were to give way... the whole class would be so so screwed...
i will drop eyelashes bcos i put mascara and use eye makeup remover
will somehow hurt the lashes
but i no notice any seasons for sheding and re-growing