Originally posted by wonderamazement:
really something like that... and if the platform we were on were to give way... the whole class would be so so screwed...
hehehe
wet t-shirt contest.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hehehewet t-shirt contest.
there is no one in my class i'd like to see in a wet t shirt with pokies. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
there is no one in my class i'd like to see in a wet t shirt with pokies.
hehehe....
your class that bad meh?
wah so good post utt pic for me to see
looks like keenu reeves leh
i KO just now
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hehehe....your class that bad meh?
yes THAT bad. ![]()
shd i go msia during national day?
i bet the causeway jam like phuck........
still worth it bah
or spend a little more take tiger airways
no. driving up.
i think going KL oni.
i supposed to go bintan beginning of aug
then my fren nvr arrange
then everyday we on msn but neither initiate to tok
i think both are busy
so i dunno still on or not
plus i haven't taken leave
have been very sian at work
ok i admit,
im at my weakest when girls 撒娇
beginning of aug is next week leh
no book no nothing?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok i admit,
im at my weakest when girls 撒娇
how about when they use tears?
i feel like going KL on my own sometime also
i got a fren in KL
kept asking me to go find him
but i i feel like going there 清�一下 myself
Originally posted by FireIce:beginning of aug is next week leh
no book no nothing?
no nothing ![]()
ok lah tmr i go confrim with him
Originally posted by FireIce:how about when they use tears?
nothing.
unless is those tv de chio actresses la.
hahahahahaha
cannot liddat la.
big man muz be firm, and have no 缺点!
im a big man! ![]()
why got the sudden 撒娇 post?
this is é‚£ä¸€ç« é‚£ä¸€èŠ‚ï¼Ÿ
where big?
there lor
Originally posted by FireIce:where big?
heh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why got the sudden 撒娇 post?
this is é‚£ä¸€ç« é‚£ä¸€èŠ‚ï¼Ÿ
haha aiya random tots ma!
today i supposed to be very angry one.
but den i didnt.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:heh
today i supposed to be very angry one.
but den i didnt.
me also
haha u oso zhar bor make u angry?
not zar bor
office matters zzz
i very curious leh xiao teh.