Trippy..
damn.. they should have disco balls and strobe lights in teh gym while everyone is running on the machines aye. Awesome!
Big ass sound systems. Oh man.. i will join become PREMIUM member man,
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Trippy..
damn.. they should have disco balls and strobe lights in teh gym while everyone is running on the machines aye. Awesome!
Big ass sound systems. Oh man.. i will join become PREMIUM member man,
Me sappork.
Originally posted by motoway:
Me sappork.
Hell yeah aye. Sht.. its giving me such an awesome idea now. hahaha
sweet.
Go open a gym like �尊。![]()
wat shd i have for lunch leh?
hmm.....
xiao long bao!!!!!! tee hee.
SIA site so slow loading.. wtf man.
me ish bored at home again
u recuperating from yday's strenuous sessions?
yah man. me and base sibeh shack liao
hope we get positive results from the doctor ![]()
me just went to bike shop, next week collect bike...
Oh shit.. my Kris member log in. I forgot my 6 digit pin number. shit!
eh.. how to retrieve pin no...
Originally posted by motoway:Go open a gym like �尊。
lol.. i dunno what that is like. But i wil lcheck it out. hahaha
SOP
email SIA.
1 try left.. wrong pin. damn!
what happens if i salah 1 more time..
how come in IE i dun see the posts merged as 1 post when u post subsequently.
but in FF can see.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me just went to bike shop, next week collect bike...
virgin pillion ride gimme or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:
virgin pillion ride gimme or not?
i tink so leh.
me seldom pillion peeper one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:SOP
email SIA.
Damn.. email them ar..... haiyoo..
zzzz... sigh k k.. i go gym, tonite or tomorrow then email. But sure they gonna ask me to call. Verifications etc.. i hope email enough to verify. But then again, should incorporate modern IT to this kind of problem. For ppl like me. who forgot thier pin no's .
Just find the 'Forgot password ?' button .
morning
i can smell curry.
me hungry ![]()
go gym. buff up for tonite. LOL!
but.. alchohol hurts the muscles.
I remember ages ago friday all gather at a good friends place on way to town. Work out hardout. drink. drive to town. feel sore as hell. hahaha. N one time got rumble.. and i remember my punch was like tofu. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:1 try left.. wrong pin. damn!
what happens if i salah 1 more time..
ur account will be locked for 24 hours before you can try attempting to login again..
i know i shd not eat chicken but i still had chicken rice