she probably meet a few singaporean 高达�猛 guys
so she dun rber
7th mth coming
will have more moths......
but me ok with moths......
me no like golden beetles......
should just get a broom and sweep into dust pan, then empty into plastic bag and throw it down the rubbish chute.
Originally posted by udontknowme:pick vat?
the ipod? ish mine lehhh....bot one hokayy....
T.T
omg.....im going to freak out if i lose it.....><
at least im not like my stoopid cousin. bot a new iphone before going overseas, stored copies of her birthcert and passport in it, then had to lose the phone in some country some where. tsk. and she didnt even report it until i told her mom to tell her to report it.
dunno u picked wat b4 and wanted to give your sis as bd present
Originally posted by FireIce:she probably meet a few singaporean 高达�猛 guys
so she dun rber
*sob* me go sleep in tears
i meant.... she meets a few singaporean guys every nite
is dubai ppt monstee popup???
kekeke.
eh.....i dun remember what i give mi sis as bday present. hahahaa. or maybe i have not given her one yet ><
Originally posted by FireIce:i meant.... she meets a few singaporean guys every nite
which is even worse *sob*
september like tamade far away
uh oh........ too late to do mask liao..........
i slept for 3 hrs just now
tml gotta wake up early
see jesus liao can go happy hurhur
i can wear new shoes tml
yay!
oh fifi bd coming
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh fifi bd coming
u want a copy of my wishlist?
i want to sleep so bad lehzz....
just came back from bfast with grandma.
later need to go out for lunch.
tonite gotta go for dinner.
yucks.
talking about shoes i need ta get a new pair.
Originally posted by FireIce:u want a copy of my wishlist?
i gib u all my lub
Originally posted by udontknowme:
just came back from bfast with grandma.
later need to go out for lunch.
tonite gotta go for dinner.
eerr...... got more 废� than this?
i think i probably need another pair of low heels.......
why must vnc close shop =[
OSIM tmr!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i gib u all my lub
u is still not the 对的人 leh
omg
i think i purpurly made my p expire on fifi bd
Originally posted by TehJarVu:omg
i think i purpurly made my p expire on fifi bd
两者之间没关系咧
Originally posted by FireIce:u is still not the 对的人 leh
also can gib mah
we LFLQ so many yrs here liaos
LFLQ = �夫�妻
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i BTH liao, sibeh sleepy
but miss my ai ai so much.
i think ah lau tok to the wrong waitress or she doesn't know who he was referring to
243, Khun Lek
how far can it go??
Originally posted by FireIce:两者之间没关系咧
so tt i can rembr mah