Originally posted by FireIce:i think u can bring to those kodak shops.
tt time i print 30 fotos i was charged $13.50
So do I leave my SD card with them or what? I too long didnt print photos forget liao.
can print on the spot
pass them ur SD card, choose the fotos, then just wait a while for them to print
or there is a machine where u can do it yourself
but tt time the card reader at the machine a bit c0ck lah, can't read my SD card
so the auntie has to help me do the manual one
home liao. lucky no rain. left early becos tmr got morning lecture and to prevent getting rape. tsk
i see a golden beetle again
I think it's the same as yday one
at the same spot
got alot of work to do. no need to sleep tonight.
go bathe n pang sai, nothing beats shitting at home. hahahahahaha
i got a black beetle
pfft
Originally posted by FireIce:i see a golden beetle again
I think it's the same as yday one
at the same spot
Yuck. I hate beetles. And may I ask why you said i'll be best friends as bus555?
i haf a fren who die die oso will not use public toilets to pang sai
die die oso will tahan until reach home, no matter how late or how far
Originally posted by FireIce:i haf a fren who die die oso will not use public toilets to pang sai
die die oso will tahan until reach home, no matter how late or how far
Sounds a little like me.
for me as long as dry ok la. i hate wet toilets.
lol the shoutbox funny sia.
me go eat my jipoonese fried chee bai.... i mean.... cheeken.........
"Fire, you are an adminstrator, please do not say such words"
say what words?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:"Fire, you are an adminstrator, please do not say such words"
Copycat huh![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Copycat huh
quoted from shoutbox la. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:say what words?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:quoted from shoutbox la.
The shoutbox that one I write de.![]()
FI he come back liao!
Originally posted by Manager433:
So do I leave my SD card with them or what? I too long didnt print photos forget liao.
You don't have to leave anything with them, just bring the memory card, slot it in whichever computer they tell you to, select the pics, and the quanity, once done, tell them, you pay them the money and take back the card.![]()
wha sibei tired...
chiong arrrrrrrrrrrr!!! ~
sigh gotta cover why EQ is important... then can koon liao.
fifi tonight PMS?