What you think of Mr bean?
i listening to talks
i busy in msn.
Originally posted by FireIce:i busy in msn.
Ok sure. Good for you.
hooray finally finish 3 chapters for avionics today
talk cock awhile in msn first ![]()
I have pre-marital sex. I am immoral. ![]()
I am having wasabi chips.![]()
the chee bong golden beetle still lurking in my room ![]()
what do you know of ancient mongolian towns?
i think i will show pics of mongolian babes to my lecturer tmr. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the chee bong golden beetle still lurking in my room
must wear the hot pants to lure it out
then pick up and throw out the window
hungry ![]()
as if it understand wat hot pants are?!?!?!?!?!
if got noise, u should know where it is mah
sekali later u sleep, it crawl into ur mouth sial.
tamade er xin
eeeeeyer~
u can consider to invest in one of those tiak tiak machine...
my fren say wanna get me an electric fly-swatter
so tt i can go swat golden beetles and fry them
i kena shocked from the swatter before. pain. really. ![]()
then u got free "ang kong"?
no scars leh.
think becos i wasnt tat dumb to leave my hand on for long.
shun bian can stun your hair so get japanese look. no need styling gel
why cannot sleep sial.
i think another month will pass then i will forget my waitress liao ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why cannot sleep sial.
i think another month will pass then i will forget my waitress liao
alamak, this weekend got shoot with RX8
wooo kristin kreuk pretty leh
tmd
raving abt ur waitress then say no want liao??"
i september go back see if she remember me or not.