u got make much of an impression on her or not?
besides, day in day out she is surrounded by shuai ge
i think u really no chance
yah lor.
that's why i say september i go back, see if she remember or not.
if not, then i go find another ai ai ![]()
tmd
so much noise over nuthing
if u say my pig name and she still have to think long long, then maybe she will forget in one month also ![]()
but its ok, i know 2 waiters there, my regular drinking kakis ![]()
last trip i go Slim was to find my 2 waiter kakis, but the waitress come to serve us.
otherwise i will never see the waitress also
i already say liao, i have pre marital sex, i am immoral. ![]()
which 2 waiter kakis?
actually the place quite dark, sometimes they look chio in the dark, but fark come daylight they look like monster
my friend kena b4, but in SG clubs
where is fifi? slp liao ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:which 2 waiter kakis?
actually the place quite dark, sometimes they look chio in the dark, but fark come daylight they look like monster
my friend kena b4, but in SG clubs
me saw waitress with the lights on. when the club close, they on all the lights.
one waiter the number is 203... the other one i can't remember, i remember face nia.
i go in, see them, tap their shoulder, they find me table liao.
but like i said that day me try to find them, walk walk walk then the waitress approach us.
acherly i ask u to approach the waitress to test test see see if she remember me or not
u send ah lau is send 对人 or not?
all thai pubs close at 2am?
i dont know abt 203, the one next to me is 213
ur 243 remembers u
the 2 waiters ah, sibeh standard one... because i everytime drink with them
they get me the table, get my liquor, then smuggle their empty glasses to the table.
when drink we block the view of the manager for them.
but i think next time round no need liao lah... i think we gonna VIP the place again
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u send ah lau is send 对人 or not?
me is a good envoy
they got numbers one? ![]()
i dun care u all oredi
me go sleep liaos~
Originally posted by laurence82:all thai pubs close at 2am?
i dont know abt 203, the one next to me is 213
ur 243 remembers u
no.
windsor hotel have a club called scratch dog, close at 4am
ratchada soi 14... or is it 16, got a club called Renovate, close at 4am
then got 3 more clubs, i only remember 2 of them... Boss and Spicy, close at 7am
acherly i think september trip i can bring my colliks go Baryan Tree... beside esplanade
i heard got alot of sweet young things there. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:they got numbers one?
only they have 3 clubs, the number beat the total number of waiter waitresses in St James
each table can be surrounded by 3 4 servers
i never seen so many in my life b4
i mean they also name the waitresses by numbers? hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:only they have 3 clubs, the number beat the total number of waiter waitresses in St James
each table can be surrounded by 3 4 servers
i never seen so many in my life b4
technically Slim, Flix and the Live band section is one club
on a regular day, ur glass won't be empty one. ![]()
only busy day then will be empty, but busy day is sardine
one night the live band section got many bands playing ah?
i went out and came in see different band
was busy in msn
i go koon liao
bye bye boys
Originally posted by laurence82:one night the live band section got many bands playing ah?
i went out and came in see different band
yah, usually 3 sets... sometimes 4
at song saleung, everyday got different bands.
usually the super rock ones come on at 10