donch forget nose also
we went at 10pm
very rock
i like the place, even tho squeezy, nobody shove and push me
haha
if 243 remember me, i can sleep in peace liao
then dream of her then make her sneeze.
teeheeheehee ![]()
me like to rub rub chiobus when sardine. ![]()
can shun bian say she very pretty, cheers many times make her high den get lumber liao
den got chiong kaki and sex slave ![]()
-_-!~!~!
the hotel gals not bad
we wanted to pass the ferrero rocher to them
haha
pls
u forever will be birgin
forget it
den why never? they very approachable one mah
then when light on, don't look like fark. unlike SG clubs ![]()
my last trip very clean liao leh
4 nights in a row go back Slim just to look for the waitress.
coz by the time we nudge each other to give, the hotel lady zao liao
farking fast on high heels
nevermind, u can try try again
nnbz
i went the techno section, then now go to youtube
this is the music they were playing
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nevermind, u can try try again
u book me a room at Millenium Hotel??
Originally posted by laurence82:nnbz
i went the techno section, then now go to youtube
this is the music they were playing
dont know wad the hell is tat, prolly some remixed thing.
flix darker than Slim sial
live band brightest.
i can't see shit at flix.
wah lao if i stay BKK 28 days, i will be alcoholic
i like live band, better than walas
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:u book me a room at Millenium Hotel??
i going millenium hotel leh
with a lesbo.
we gonna share room...
early sept she cannot go, so most probably sept i go with my colliks, then go find MC at petchabun, den come back down bkk to meet her
Originally posted by laurence82:i like live band, better than walas
haha
slim live band not good.
i bring u go curve
u won't go to a live band performance in SG liao
u will save money go to curve.
paiseh
Millenium Hilton
oh me go grand millenium sukhumvit.
u can still pretend go millenium hilton toilet, then go to the counter and get her number what.
she is at the Hilton Business Centre on 30th floor
-_-!
sukhumvit? just across the river ijjit?
how much per night?
i just realised the f*cking irritating bitch angel never come in for some time liao, wahahahahahahaha no wonder forums so nice
143 SGD.
but i think cannot bring extra people back. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just realised the f*cking irritating bitch angel never come in for some time liao, wahahahahahahaha no wonder forums so nice
there is another one. just look at my thread in AA ![]()
and the other one abt the naked guy from stomp