1.6k may wat u can get for 1 shoot
some mths more some mths less some mths none
so cannot compare against a fixed monthly salary job
yah lor, she dun understand because she never had this type of project based jobs before.
tamade
me took 1 year to convince my lao bu ![]()
i will convince my lau bu when i shoot only 3 days and take home 3K
which is the october job. LOL!
expenses will go down as u dun travel and eat out everyday
and i have a fully paid bike
still must pak you mah
and parking
and ERP
and bring me to sarper
that is still cheaper than my annual road tax and insurance, weekly refuelling, and quarterly servicing.
proportionate to your FJR wat!
nnb... make me wear business suit for presentation end up no time fo rmy turn. next week. knn so hot.
time to find food......
where got sial???
my annual road tax + insurance is 1.5K liao
everytime send for servicing its almost $200
pump full tank $50
all that money go to BKK apartment better
yah.... if u pump less petrol u can get me the L-shape sofa
I think i may have Ang Moh gf soon. lol!![]()
limpei want a chinese one also no have uh. ![]()
u find me 3 solid shoots, u can use the apartment anytime because i would have paid for it for the whole year liao
the apartment comes with free flow puchais?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nnb... make me wear business suit for presentation end up no time fo rmy turn. next week. knn so hot.
i nv wear business suit for presentation before ![]()
all shirt berms slippers
good to go ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i nv wear business suit for presentation before
all shirt berms slippers
good to go
and u are worrying about ur eyelashes dropping?
free flow along the street
at least u have a place to invite them back ![]()
oh, then u have to teach me how to say "ai sio gan mai"
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i nv wear business suit for presentation before
all shirt berms slippers
good to go
i always like that too... but today one different. teacher said must wear formal. pft.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:limpei want a chinese one also no have uh.
lol.. dun worry boe.
You will de. Have faith in yourself.Woo Ang Moh need a slightly different approach. I made some silly mistakes before but i guess its a learning process. lol. Thier thinking is really a bit different man. lol.
Anyways .. did i tell u guys i met this pharmacist sg chick. he he.. =x
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, then u have to teach me how to say "ai sio gan mai"
chor lor way ah
"ow gan mai?"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:chor lor way ah
"ow gan mai?"
demure way?