can me join in?
join wat thing?
bangkok trip
i 4got to put mascara today
and i think i shall not bother to put liao
fren say want dinner but no want confirm where....
grr....
today saw 2 chiobus! walau...
i saw a yandao forumite today
and this yandao forumite oso met a chio bu forumite today
Originally posted by FireIce:demure way?
errrrrrr... demure way is...
where got demure girl ask for sex one.
o o one more thing. today i missed class ma right ?
So... i can use the 'Oh.. can i borrow your notes cause i did no come to lecture yesterday. And your number pls ? so i can contact you and return you ur papers'
=x
he he he.. damn i am low.. i feel like a despo. LOL! I am such an opportunist. Am i ? I hope not! No i am not. Am i ? Yes. No. SHIT! hahaha
i want to pak somebody.. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:and u are worrying about ur eyelashes dropping?
i depend on that for my tiny 'image' ![]()
hey hey. when is the first day on lunar 7th month when convert to our calender ah?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i always like that too... but today one different. teacher said must wear formal. pft.
actually should be business ppl need wear formal only ![]()
1 aug to 30 aug
damn.. is it because take too many philosophy subjects. I am trying to keep and open mind. But i am being mind fucked by the lecturers and the students. Tutorials is like.. madness!!! MADNESSS!!!!
despite being 7th mth, many ppl still wanna get married on 080808
*strokes his electric eel*
i am the show stopper. ![]()
the party pooper.
the dude that comes in. And everyone is in awe and in silence. Words just cannot describe what they are feeling now.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:actually should be business ppl need wear formal only
mine more of business ma... but in engine sch. knn no chio bus one. i still thinking about those 2 chiobus... walking together somemore. T_T
/me pray hard for mummy to find me 3 good shoots ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:mine more of business ma... but in engine sch. knn no chio bus one. i still thinking about those 2 chiobus... walking together somemore. T_T
*slaps wonderamazement*
whoi!
wakey wakey.. Earth to Wonderamazement.. Earth to Wonderamazement.
lol..
aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
i no like coursework
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*slaps wonderamazement*
whoi!
wakey wakey.. Earth to Wonderamazement.. Earth to Wonderamazement.
lol..
not working... looks like you gotta drive-by shoot me. ![]()
Work is worse then studying
Originally posted by wonderamazement:not working... looks like you gotta drive-by shoot me.
Gotta get u some titties to be smothered to death with.
Originally posted by FireIce:despite being 7th mth, many ppl still wanna get married on 080808
moi going indonesia from 1 to 8 aug. by ferry somemore...