Originally posted by BadzMaro:Gotta get u some titties to be smothered to death with.
i could some titties... ![]()
can i join?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i could some titties...
We all could use some titties right now.
go to
dub dub dub
spankwire
com
lol. Some girl from aussie call me to intro me this site. I suspect she got amateur videos in side. Or it can just be that i think too much liaw. haha
Go.. my young padawan. I need to go have a sesh. some small drinks. n entertain the ladies. v![]()
I am so being used and abused...
i miss RCA
confirmed 2 meetings tml
chee bong..
i haf 2 hours in-between
wat shd i do sia
Originally posted by BadzMaro:We all could use some titties right now.
go to
dub dub dub
spankwire
com
lol. Some girl from aussie call me to intro me this site. I suspect she got amateur videos in side. Or it can just be that i think too much liaw. haha
Go.. my young padawan. I need to go have a sesh. some small drinks. n entertain the ladies. v
I am so being used and abused...
dunwan internet one la... real one best... ![]()
cancel both! push to to-tomorrow
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:can i join?
No. Sorry. Join P Member first.
Dont u think u feel out of place ? Notice our avatars?
Now compare mine with yours. See the difference?
See the class distinction? Its like.. You are down there. I am up here.
Now look at the post counts. Thast right... its like me eating more salt then you.
But actually u dun need to eat more salt la.. just buy p member. After sometime, we may decide to allow u to join.
Originally posted by FireIce:confirmed 2 meetings tml
chee bong..
i haf 2 hours in-between
wat shd i do sia
er.. chillax for 2 hours ? Or go do up ur make up again. That should take almost 2 hours. ![]()
come fly with me~ let's take off (our clothes)...
wahahhahaha..... cannot leh
1st meeting oredi is postponed liao...
2nd meeting oso quite urgent matter.... not much time left.... must gin settle....
i hope to have a good dinner though
maybe the 2 hours i can give to å©å�的爸 for fryer
Anyways.. laters peeps.
too man '(s)s .
he he.* moon walks outta here*
say u have urgent matter to attend to.
like ban people ![]()
if not getting commission, no need to work so hard
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if not getting commission, no need to work so hard
tts the problem
im getting money for both
so ban ppl is lowest priority liao loh
Originally posted by FireIce:tts the problem
im getting money for both
so ban ppl is lowest priority liao loh
Sweeeeeeeet.... ![]()
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...
ok, got for both, chop chop curry pok settle.
yah... i settle these 2 for july and aug then i can have more time prostitute u for sep
if can turbo-charge a bit, maybe aug can start liao
if can turbo charge. u mean like when jogging then fart ah? ![]()
shoot F1 ai mai?
wahhahahaha
but i doubt can get liao lah
they shd have found their PGs liao
i also dunch have the lens for it
more like if they wanna shoot the F1 racer then ask me.
not the race lah
but the fringe events around the race lah
maybe the racer, the car, the girls
ohhhh can also
see if any other PG got stomachache or not ![]()
i will take over
sigh i need/want sex...
PM rainee she is looking for photographer for her wedding
dun let your mummy cut commission~!!!