wahhahahaha S.L.O.W
tong xin yuan last ep...
shall i go eat mos burger the shrimp cutlet burger?
ok lah fark this place
go home loh, guan wo pi shi le~
me listening to chage and aska now.
i wonder if they have classical guitar version
where shd i have dinner tml leeeeeeeee?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me listening to chage and aska now.
i wonder if they have classical guitar version
other than Say Yes, wat other songs they haf leh?
Originally posted by FireIce:where shd i have dinner tml leeeeeeeee?
din tai fung
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
din tai fung
the 炸酱� no nice leh
�笼包 quite ok
Originally posted by FireIce:other than Say Yes, wat other songs they haf leh?
Yah Yah Yah / Yume no Bannin (夢�番人)
Meguriai (��り逢�)
On Your Mark
Originally posted by FireIce:where shd i have dinner tml leeeeeeeee?
sun with moon
ichiban boshi
astons
fish and co
anything at T3
Originally posted by FireIce:the 炸酱� no nice leh
�笼包 quite ok
how comparable is it to dragon gate uh?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sun with moon
ichiban boshi
astons
fish and co
anything at T3
T3 got fish and co?!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sun with moon
ichiban boshi
astons
fish and co
anything at T3
the place where i will be no sun with moon
ichiban boshi nearby but must walk
astons out of the way
fish & co. for kids leh
T3 too far
Originally posted by wonderamazement:how comparable is it to dragon gate uh?
diff leagues of food and concept leh
how to compare?
Originally posted by FireIce:diff leagues of food and concept leh
how to compare?
hmm one is ala carte the other buffet... now i'm craving for tim sum. ![]()
the type of food oso not the same wat.
want cheap dim sum go yumcha lah
for tt price, it's considered bey pai liao
nvm tried yum cha before... only thing i recall are those kiddies on tv that go "are we going to yum cha?" or something like tat. ![]()
u is kiddie rite?
what is defined as kiddie first? ![]()
dunno leh
wats the kiddies like in the yumcha ad?
grrr.... ![]()
kindergarten
eh.... i think 冷场 liao leh...........
wut?