Originally posted by Båseline:*face palm*
It ridculously slipped out of my mind.
hee hee.....it's alright. i have one of these moments myself too.
i am going to busy myself with "something", so nite nite bassie, snoopi and fatum ;-) have a good one tmr ;-)
cya godma hv a good day~
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah, for sure ....
i already have some existing solutions ready to plug and play and in use with clients .... just tell me what you have in mind, and i'll see what can be done ... coding up a payment module on zen cart is not a trival matter depending on the complexity of the payment methods ... but it doesn't have to be .... it should be a below 1k sort of thing, just pure coding ....
kopi has all my contacts ...
Thanks a bunch!
As of now, the IB module is not a immediate concern as 95% of our paying customers made payment via Paypal but it could be when we see more locals enquiring about it. :)
I just wish eNets would be more friendly with their fees and implementation. I will surely take up eNets as our secondary payment gateway if not for the hassles.
Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh.........orh, i know. MG told me about this deal but i am not a phone person leh. and then hor, sekali, u hear my voice, le buah koon ah. kekekeke~~~~ i am the female version of barry white. kakakaka~~~
eh, hello....yandao....i no hab yr number leh. the only grab i have of you is obsolete liao. your toon town addy nia.
jetta has my msn also ....
okie lah ... I pm you .... ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........eh, our fatima is Foreign Talent leh. lol
anyways, although bu kuan wo pi shi, i am happy that people can gather together via forums to put something together. very encouraging indeed. :)
fatummy is based overseas? Gewd, thought he came back Singapore some time early this year? haha, I'm so not updated. Indeed, the internet has pull people, contacts and everyone else closer. ![]()
Good day LS and Fatum and good night Tehnnie... I'm heading off to work on stuffs too. catch up soon people!
bassie bassie
ur mamashop newsletter
inside the chiobus
got fifi or not?
the nerd nerd wear specs cute ger issit her?
Originally posted by Båseline:Thanks a bunch!
As of now, the IB module is not a immediate concern as 95% of our paying customers made payment via Paypal but it could be when we see more locals enquiring about it. :)
I just wish eNets would be more friendly with their fees and implementation. I will surely take up eNets as our secondary payment gateway if not for the hassles.
enets is a bad idea ..... take a look at their fee structure ....
i have another payment solution for zen cart that i coded up another one, neratel, which is a lot better i think, they charge less, and are a lot more widespread, if you take a look at their customer references, lots of big companies and goverment bodies using that, instead of enets, ironically .... the enets download from zencart is screwed also, they did a rough hack from oscommerce one, the post_order functions doesn't do anything at all ...
but say, if your IB module doesn't have nor require realtime payment notification, it'll be a trivial case, and if it's not that urgent, i'd do it for peanuts or a few beers ...![]()
fatummy is in singapore lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bassie bassie
ur mamashop newsletter
inside the chiobus
got fifi or not?
Ooooo ... that one a bit cute hor ... short short one, I like .... ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bassie bassie
ur mamashop newsletter
inside the chiobus
got fifi or not?
Dear Tehnnie.... NO la! hahaha
That female model is someone I knew online. She's kind enough to pose for usand she's even cuter in person. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:Ooooo ... that one a bit cute hor ... short short one, I like ....
yah yah that one ![]()
Originally posted by Båseline:Dear Tehnnie.... NO la! hahaha
That female model is someone I knew online. She's kind enough to pose for usand she's even cuter in person.
oh hahaha ok thot is si fifi sia ![]()
ok ok thks for replying and solve my mystery ![]()
ok i go try and sleep liaos
tonight sarposed to do some æ£ç»�事 but never do sia hiaK
tmr then do
姑奶 bassie and fatummy~
okie ... now it's my turn to forage some more liao ....
still hungry .... hiak ....
dreaming of champange brunch ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:enets is a bad idea ..... take a look at their fee structure ....
i have another payment solution for zen cart that i coded up another one, neratel, which is a lot better i think, they charge less, and are a lot more widespread, if you take a look at their customer references, lots of big companies and goverment bodies using that, instead of enets, ironically .... the enets download from zencart is screwed also, they did a rough hack from oscommerce one, the post_order functions doesn't do anything at all ...
but say, if your IB module doesn't have nor require realtime payment notification, it'll be a trivial case, and if it's not that urgent, i'd do it for peanuts or a few beers ...
Exactly, that's why I refrain from using eNets mainly due to the fee structure and also the fact I find it a pain to implement the payment gateway into ZC. It's not gonna be widely adopted if they are not anytime better than Paypal. I read somewhere in their T&C (or some docs) that using IE is highly recommended. Archiac! ![]()
Hmmm... for IB, we don't require a real time payment notifcation. Orders and everything else are process within 24 hrs so that should be fine. We'll chat more abt this when we meet up. :)
Thanks much for the lil infos!
Tehnnie so progressive with good nites sia. hahaha
Righty, I gotta go too. Gd nite Tehnnie and Fatummy!
aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh
courseowrk will kill me!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh
courseowrk will kill me!
What doesnt kill you , makes you stronger. In the confines of the safe environment of your education institution, once u graduate, many things out there will be out to kill you. lol!
I don't want to die.
Its inevitable.
goodmorning...
good morning
morlink people.
Work sucks.