woohoo~ won't be at work till friday~ song ah
Sianz working up till sat. You damn shiok sia kopi
trying to keep an open mind!!!! lol
hello world~
good to see ppl toking about me though i was away
i know im an inevitable part of ppl's lives.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~ won't be at work till friday~ song ah
dun 4get i wanna be virgin pillion.
Originally posted by FireIce:dun 4get i wanna be virgin pillion.
dun tear my new seat can liao.
tamade my bike not ready yet.
and MC help me find my waitress. so happy! he do a better job than ah lau in helping me
hot pants how come will tear ur seat?
but ur helmet a bit no fit me
hot pants will burn my seat ah?
what helmet u want? hello kitty? batgirl? pokemon? ![]()
the helmet u wore that nite is my tar por friend one.
me wanna go kala-okay
Yes you've come
along
And I've never met a girl like you before
~!
damn sometimes i will listen to a song so many times until i can memorise every single word and beat. And i sien of the song after it. lol!
today going to contribute a lot to SBS and SMRT liao![]()
i tot meeting yesterday?
today lah
yes, of all days
Comfort Delgro saying they won't reduce the 30 cents additional fare until fuel prices reduce by 70 cents more. Don't know if SBS and SMRT will come same stunt soon
i oso want go ktv leh......
but me voice still not 100%
Can sing Richard Marx songs liaw., hahaha
when then 100%? i long time no hear u sing jolin songs liao
hopefully in a few days time......
cos i think Sat i probably going......
me saving money to open bottle in BKK ![]()
open bottle in BKK and hear the thais sing jolin
thais sing jolin is at the lau lang tiu. ![]()
ok. lunch time for me.
hope fifi enjoy herself today.
Me realise everything in Singapore is grossly overpriced. ![]()