Originally posted by motoway:Me realise everything in Singapore is grossly overpriced.
why do you think fifi always make internet purchases.
Beri smart nehs.
My prace here 20 SGD for free flow of booze. Zomg bloody cheap man.
her skin.. so silky smooth.
which now reminds me of Zohan~!
Dont mess with the Zohan yeah, ![]()
back...
changed my motherboard battery already.
easy peasy, just use screw driver remove battery and replace.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:her skin.. so silky smooth.
which now reminds me of Zohan~!
Dont mess with the Zohan yeah,
whose skin?
fifi? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
whose skin?fifi?
no.. not fireice.
man..lol
anyways.. x files the movie.. dont look so appealing.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no.. not fireice.
man..lol
oh man!
you are so going to get it.
you say fifi no nice skin. ![]()
the B button looms above your head. ![]()
all the promises we made
from the cradle to the grave
when all i want is you
Originally posted by BadzMaro:anyways.. x files the movie.. dont look so appealing.
i was at the cd shop yesterday, they were playing the theme song from the soundtrack.
x-files was so yesterday.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
oh man!you are so going to get it.
you say fifi no nice skin.
the B button looms above your head.
no ma.. i need to touch to believe ma. ![]()
mmm.... chocolates...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no ma.. i need to touch to believe ma.
mmm.... chocolates...
You request an audience with the Queen upon your return.
Let me know if you get past first base. ![]()
sigh...
i miss going onto cruises...
found a small bottle of champagne at M&S just now
27 bucks
payday today
splurge a bit wootz~

so happy finally found small bottles of champagne sia
big bottles min is S$75 a bottle and hard to finish
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
omg
so cute leh...
nights all~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:so cute leh...
it was still a baby then, try playing with them when they are fully grown. ![]()
it will have you for dinner. ![]()
tmr avionics test
30% weightage gg ![]()
off to bed liao..![]()
nites all ~ ![]()