me is back~~~~~~~~
i got a PM.
about my avatar.
hurhur~
oh noes
me cannot concentrate on my notes
staring and drooling over my java chip frap wallpaper ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i got a PM.
about my avatar.
hurhur~
ask u wad lipstick u used isit? ![]()
and so....happy birthday to....uuuuuuuuuuuuuu wooooooooooo
me go pompom first
then do some work
Originally posted by laurence82:and so....happy birthday to....uuuuuuuuuuuuuu wooooooooooo
over oredi loh......................
cannot wish u meh????
ok lor
cannot sleep ![]()
fifi 36 y.y. this year AGAIN. ![]()
khun lek khun lek khun lek khun lek khun lek khun lek khun lek
CB
me got headache too ![]()
MC just sms me... say i gone 2 months is too long
ok loh... i love u loh... and world peace~
tsk, save ur loving for ur yandao in mrt of the burger king guy lar
where is hai zi de ba?
i want to date him leh
oh, we talked about the BK guy jus now
we have come to a conclusion he is a faggolet
the mrt guy no fate oredi leh
many days no meet liao
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, we talked about the BK guy jus now
we have come to a conclusion he is a faggolet
the mrt guy no fate oredi leh
many days no meet liao
simi si faggolet?
u just met him once and conclude ler???
the mrt guy...must see 'circle shit'
welcome back, FI, how was your bday celeb? k-session?
and wow...what hot lips.....i like *blushing*
today i was looking at the fryer for 1 hour............. ![]()
wah tamade my left hand cramp liao... stupid cramp inducing part of the piece...
hello LS~!
no celebration
had 2 meetings today
after tt was dinner with some frens
and it was a rather stupid dinner bcos we were served by a chinese lady
she took the wrong order, missed one order and the food took ages to come
the BK guy?
after tt still got meet a few times mah.... at SJPS...
aiyah. i dun want to repeat tt story liao lah
anyway, no story oso lah...... haha~
excuse me while i go get naked and wet.
fifi like the BK guy
i can see
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:hello LS~!
no celebration
had 2 meetings today
after tt was dinner with some frens
and it was a rather stupid dinner bcos we were served by a chinese lady
she took the wrong order, missed one order and the food took ages to come
aiyoh.........anyways, hope the meetings were with yandaos. hee hee........