if u no mind, u can go for snoopig lah
将就 a bit k?
no way in hell sia
i rather die
if no hai zi de ba, still got other mah
poor noopi ![]()
oh. then u go and die loh
tmr still got workshop with the korean doctor. nabei, i cant understand wad the feck is he speaking konglish!
nabeiz
we can have hi tea in hell together
i will pull u along
Originally posted by FireIce:they finally getting married!!!
(at ep 155)
finally!!!
how abt the old man and that mdm big thumb?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:finally!!!
how abt the old man and that mdm big thumb?
they got married loh
but everywhere they go still kena mistaken as father and dotter
and yes, now u are in chit chat crapbox
Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
we can have hi tea in hell together
i will pull u along
want �年�月�日�
so lormantik ah
now on he is going to donate a part of his liver to her??
I Have.. Returned.
All hail BadzMaro.
Now bow down and kiss my feet.
Originally posted by laurence82:now on he is going to donate a part of his liver to her??
now u on RTM 2?
Originally posted by FireIce:they got married loh
but everywhere they go still kena mistaken as father and dotter
and yes, now u are in chit chat crapbox
ya i know i am in chitchat crapbox liao ![]()
this show is so draggy..
sustainable designs, topic has been discussed to death!
but seoul really looks like singapore in certain areas, expecially the housing blocks.
Originally posted by FireIce:want �年�月�日�
so lormantik ah
my regional team very funny
a lot of people same birthday or one day difference that kind
then i ask my collik if we all going to die together
hahahaha
oni the �姑 and ��� parts i watch
and oso 羽庆 and �真 parts
the rest can skip, esp the singer and mdm thumb and the ah peh
Originally posted by FireIce:now u on RTM 2?
fark u lar
its now on Channel U
oh... im too advanced now, can't rber last time wat happened
and as i said, the mdm thumb and the ah peh parts i just ff
i am not keeping up anyway
now what shall i do?
now is mdm big thumb went for medical check up then suspect she might have cancer..
the part u wanna fark me, we can discuss separately