i pay u, or u pay me?
fifi, any good name card case to recommend?
walau, i embarassed myself yest
met client, all the regional directors, senior managers
i ran out of name cards
but i dont have a nice card case to show off
mine is from muji!
cheap and sleek and lasting
though must take care not to scratch
2 more days to hungry ghost festival..
but i need more posh one
if use muji they will think i kiddo
me like the fendi one
oh... and of cos.... mont blanc wun go wrong
i used to get from ig's heaven at citylink
dunno if the PP outlet still surviving
i got a hot pink fancy looking one from mu-ee (outlet at BJ and vvc)
can put many cards
can use as cig holder oso (for slim cigs)
ok, me go pompom first
ig's heaven is the shop selling novelty stuff at basement 1, near Nokia shop.
if it is, then it's still there.
for the benefit of lauren,
they will be showing India's Ladyboys on Central at 10pm tomorrow.
u can sit here the whole day and no get any calls or msgs
when u go bathe or pee then ppl will start looking for u
very very tired... off to sleep.
i am sleepy
me having a nice chat with cute boy dimmy
and u know what fifi? the yandao in my office 'kiss' me on office communicator
and the poor xiao di di is now stuck in typhoon in taiwan
Originally posted by FireIce:u can sit here the whole day and no get any calls or msgs
when u go bathe or pee then ppl will start looking for u
Madame murphy.
i have a pimple in my nose.
yes, inside my nose.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i have a pimple in my nose.
yes, inside my nose.
Well, I had a pimple on my back once.
i ish wanna die le
this morning started with staff gathering
had catered breakfast
afternoon we got a van and a group of us went out on an outing
7 students + 2 lecturers
we went to eat laksa, beef noodles, dessert at chinatown (赞���), and coffee
dinner i met up with my aussie frens who are in town
went to old airport rd
followed by starbucks at sentec
NOW MY TUMMY IS WANT TO BURST OREDI!!!!!!!!
bring Oz frens to starbucks at suntec? ![]()
need show them duck tour and hippo bus counter
he should lah...
next month onwards, not much starbucks in aussieland liao...
me go eat taiwan sausage
duck tour....... muehahahahhahahha
i took before......
very memorable
i lost my coin pouch the other day...
got 感情 1....
MB one?
i took duck tour twice oredi
1 time is institution arranged 1
1 time is pian tourist