siow ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:u got dance on the duck or not
i got leh!
I want to see I want to see.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:now i can go n get the MB 1 liao...
i gai siao u lah
cheap and good
m)phosis one
haiz...
but my coin pouch with me for 7years liao...
pua kang already i still sew back myself 1...
later must wish someone happy bday
and make him guilty he 4got mine
Originally posted by FireIce:later must wish someone happy bday
and make him guilty he 4got mine
I wished you already.
sian lah~~~~~hur hur!!!!
while u are at MB getting ur new coin pouch, pls be reminded tt i dun mind belated bday present
or advanced xmas present
chee bong...
why some emots still cannot use....
later must cut fingernails.... cannot type fast liao........
i go check out the price this fri..
see wu hua or not...
saw a nice tote bag the other day...
damn ex...
tmd... everything so ex...
Originally posted by FireIce:while u are at MB getting ur new coin pouch, pls be reminded tt i dun mind belated bday present
or advanced xmas present
I am stingy
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i go check out the price this fri..
see wu hua or not...
saw a nice tote bag the other day...
damn ex...
tmd... everything so ex...
friday i free.
i oso go check.
me no need tote bag. me just need wallet
haiz..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:friday i free.
i oso go check.
me no need tote bag. me just need wallet
Did you read "the biggest angpao in the world"?
maybe i shd oso get a coin pouch, a card-holder and a money clip
everything separate
put ur money in my wallet...
separate...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:put ur money in my wallet...
separate...
ok.
u can put ur cards in my card-holder
Originally posted by FireIce:ok.
u can put ur cards in my card-holder
I have a lot of cards. Playing cards, tarot cards, name cards.
ok..
let me see which ones i cancelled liao...
u no say put my name in your the cove
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
I have a lot of cards. Playing cards, tarot cards, name cards.
not forgetting your atm card, credit card & ez-link card too hor..![]()
if i go other country and draw money from atm machine using my credit card
how am i charged?
issit amt i draw + conversion + fees?
how much are the fees?
Originally posted by QX179R:not forgetting your atm card, credit card & ez-link card too hor..
gee you really very bad
Originally posted by Beautiful951:gee you really very bad
no bad, no bad..![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok..
let me see which ones i cancelled liao...
tt day i past by a roadshow/booth of the citibank SMRT card
the guy ask me interested or not, i tell him, this card suxx, then i continue walking