u know wat my aussie frens choose to eat at old airport rd?
dun wan prawn noodles worr
1 had hot plate 红糟鸡
1 had some kage something (chicken) with rice
plus i ordered sting ray, diff types of otahs and chee cheong fun and yam kuey
then did you notice the look on his face..![]()
i think i spent more on cab fare then on food
went thru 2 ERP gantries zzzzzz
they staying grand copthorne instead of rendezvous
grand copthorne waterfront?
Then u shd bring them to zook
lao aunties leh
zook �适�
ok, then VU loh
VU alotta aunties and uncles and wannabes
oh... aunties shd bring to dragonfly
aunties uncles open cannons one, pay with cash
the young punks share shuttle, pay with citibank clear card
and i have this feeling me fren maybe having the bday party at dragonfly this Sat.
wat is VU?
anyway we are not the clubbing type
we saw the simi simi clava? at suntec sibeh crowded
VU = velvet underground
aka poseur place
balaclava finger food nice
me like the quesadilla
if u no understand the word, u can wiki or google
it is so funny
we go through phases
1st phase was disco <- fav was at shang (forgot joint's name)
2nd phase was duxton hill's pubs
and then i nvr follow up on 3rd phase <- all the SJPS, dragonfly, liang court there is dunno wat all these
u missed Mohd Sultan tt era leh
tts the most 旺盛 era loh
Originally posted by FireIce:VU = velvet underground
aka poseur place
balaclava finger food nice
me like the quesadilla
if u no understand the word, u can wiki or google
velvet <- last time got velvet at grand hyatt eh?
Originally posted by FireIce:u missed Mohd Sultan tt era leh
tts the most 旺盛 era loh
which years?
i out of action fr 94-97, 2001-2006
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
which years?
i out of action fr 94-97, 2001-2006
i think 2000 to 2003
2004 onwards all die until 7788 liao
me fren going krabi this weekend.
so nice....
Originally posted by FireIce:i think 2000 to 2003
2004 onwards all die until 7788 liao
so now SJPS all these is 4th phase sia?
i nvr eaten quesadilla leh
oh no the mexican food is called what??
also wrap wrap one
burito?!!!
miss those
i was supposed to go bintan this weekend then COP
i have another fren going bintan this weekend!
i jus saw his msn personal msg ![]()
feel like going m'sia alone (KL)
but somehow got a lousy feeling abt it
so haven't done anything abt it
oh i going jb with my frens for makan, in aug
me fren say want bring me to KL eat claypot rice.
wah liew! all the way to KL for claypot rice!!!!!!!????????
i nian nian bu wang greenhouse brunch
really good quality
but i told myself to better stop all this nonsense for a while
why not?
go lor
drive in or what?
me quite sleepy liao
but i want to finish ep 155
yah..... drive......
but always say say nia, then neber do one...
or dunno when then will do...
bery busy...
schedule tak match....