don't worry, times flies & before you know it, the 7 months has juz whizzed past..
shiok ma... overseas for a long period of time lol.
if its an all expenses paid trip then lagi more shiok..
we will get paid too lol... but airfare there dunno covered not leh.
better enquire about the airfare thingy otherwise, you can start filming money no enough 3 liao..
evening
another 3 more hrs it's Hungry Ghost month
they are now behind the gates & can't wait to be released..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:while some other guys have a go at KL
CB
CB
sigh...
cheer up..
fifi go T3 to welcome hungry ghost?
I so sad sad sad
so fast got ppl 拜拜 oredi
kiasee mah
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I so sad sad sad
why sad?
don't dare go out late during this month?
I want to do many things. But I lazy.
aiya, kenna lock up 11 months liao.
must be hungry like dunno what
they come out want to eat like no tomorrow
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I want to do many things. But I lazy.
that's always the issue with us humans
i go makan dinner and watch the korean show
like quite farnie
guy quite yandao
the zabor a bit like siao zaboh though
Originally posted by maurizio13:
that's always the issue with us humans
I talked to you about it earlier today right? Or am I wrong?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I talked to you about it earlier today right? Or am I wrong?
did you?
you only told me you had lots of things to memorize yesterday
walau
i just now happily scan my pics into my pc
suddenly, the folder disappear, then i search high and low
found it in recycle bin, with the peektures disappeared
nabeiz, scary sia
Originally posted by laurence82:walau
i just now happily scan my pics into my pc
suddenly, the folder disappear, then i search high and low
found it in recycle bin, with the peektures disappeared
nabeiz, scary sia