ghost deleted your pictures
tonight they will come molest you
Originally posted by kopiosatu:7 month lai liao
how now, kopi?
Originally posted by laurence82:how now, kopi?
what?
u want me to burn paper money for u ah? ![]()
u go burn paper money for Khun Lek lar
CB
MC go back to PCB liao mah?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
did you?you only told me you had lots of things to memorize yesterday
Oh then yesterday it is. Hehe
Originally posted by laurence82:MC go back to PCB liao mah?
yup.
on 24 sept i'll meet him
eh wait, no... he's not in PCB. he's in CM
MC in CM ![]()
24th sept i'll meet him in PCB while he gives me a tour of the place.
and to prep me should they start a business branch in BKK.
business branch? tot its not for profit org
cm ah, so good....i want to go cm after i tour bkk from end to end
me is the hungry ghost
me is eating peng kang you tiao and dao pok and pi dan
and curry chicken
with red wine wootz
i think i got 1 collick is 更年期 leh
dit dit 跟我过�去
about 55 more mins to go ~
TGIF coming lah
erm, you're not supposed to appear now..
i wanted to go hot tomato for lamb chop de
but i scared last order was 9:30
so i didn't go
now i hv my red wine i happy le
sat hor i cannot anyhow run leh
i told my aussie frens i going to bintan hahahaha
so cannot 撞到她们
tml im having la mian...
dunnno y recently always have carvings for la mian...
the chinese type or the jipoonese type?
i nian nian bu wang greenhouse's brunch
someone please help me
go study my Civil Aviation thingy lo...
chinese 1...
the minced meat la mian at square 2 also nice...
i always have tt when i go there for lunch...
ghost come out so early today?
early release for good behaviour.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
ghost come out so early today?
early release for good behaviour.
his clock badly needs batteries..