i dunno..
Originally posted by laurence82:business branch? tot its not for profit org
cm ah, so good....i want to go cm after i tour bkk from end to end
non profit is the foundation arm
the business arm is to earn money
i still bery full
but i wanna go pompom
and i still craving for orange juice leh
Originally posted by GHoST_18:what is the IT one?
i dunno..
we went to eat b4 mah
imperial treasure
Originally posted by QX179R:his clock badly needs batteries..
oh...
i think the CJ 1 is better...
IT not very good...
CJ �笼包 better
but i think DTF ones oso not bad, though damn salty.
presentation tmr again... pft. lemme go research on what to say.
i wanna go kim gary!
must ask maria along...
tml i free.
*sob*
2molo must put on uniform again... after 2 weeks of lazing around at home
Originally posted by wonderamazement:presentation tmr again... pft. lemme go research on what to say.
presentation as in with powerpoint or juz verbally say only..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:*sob*
2molo must put on uniform again... after 2 weeks of lazing around at home
still can fit or not
hahaha
zak beating zidov to a pulp
Originally posted by FireIce:still can fit or not
wah lao~ i lost weight lor!!!!
i go to work then i'll eat eat eat
here at home, when i feel hungry i just make tuna sandwich
at work i wait for mobile canteen then got oily food.
how come nowadays i feel so restless...
always feel like doing something.
wanna go out
wanna go shoot
wanna travel
the project based, do nothing but sit around at the computer lifestyle is too simple for me.
so fast this type of feeling?
hmm......
because i so used to doing something everyday mah.
now suddenly like... nothing to do.
i think i need to buy PS3 to play RPG and pass time. ![]()
yah lah..... need to get used to it....
u can plan other activities mah.....
maybe go learn a new sport or hobby....
after u finishing the thai classes can sign up for german or french or tagalog........ hehehehehe
oh!!! most impt...... chinese tuition!
now on MOL surflite plan
bey pai leh...... quite fast leh...
almost no diff from my previous express plan