maybe i should buy a bicycle and cycle along the beach.
hmmmmm new language ah. jeeponese? ![]()
chinese tuition. the teacher will vomit blood ![]()
i think i better list down a bunch of stuff i can do. i was thinking of taking up a part-time job.
hmmmm must get MC to help me apply broadband in BKK when we get the apartment
legs sour
logging out..
nites all ~ ![]()
i go pompom liao
sure have alot 色鬼 ambushing in the showers now.
cough cough ~
a new month!
so late pom pom? fi haha
bus forum win SC sia
1st august
1 MONTH AND 17 DAYS TO GO!!!!!!!
suddenly while washing hair or face, the spirit standing beside you and touch your shoulder.
sales officer gave me a card case as prezzie today
:s
the card case bo brand one?
so u no like?
:S
dulan leh, my bike still haben come.
how to break virgin this week?
mummy normally do what ah... how u live with idle lifestyle for so many years?
sleep alot ah?
i think i buy this camera first

then i will buy this

internet farking slow!!!
oni about 2yrs lah....
my type and ur type not the same
at home i do work on the computer
pimp myself, do my writings, give consultation, send email, tok to ppl, surf net, sell used underwear
sometimes go out for meetings or visit places or just to hang out
Originally posted by FireIce:the card case bo brand one?
so u no like?
:S
coz we went to see client on tuesday
with sales officer and technical officer
was prepared to go in a taxi..nabeiz, i didnt know our company got chauffeur...we go there in a lexus...
then hor, my technical officer, a close collik of mine, pointed out i should get a case card, coz my cards looked dog earred in wallets
the sales officer, she is a very nice and pretty lady
...today passed me something wrapped up
not a branded one, but makes my heart ![]()
2 yrs long enuff lah.
i 2 weeks feel so sian liao.
august liao, its time for u to fart (turbo)... but me got no ammo to give u oso ![]()
if u can miraculously keep me busy... means i'll be friggin rich. ![]()
it's a muji?
visit place or hang out?
singapore got place to visit / hang out ah?
no brand de lar
Originally posted by kopiosatu:2 yrs long enuff lah.
i 2 weeks feel so sian liao.
august liao, its time for u to fart (turbo)... but me got no ammo to give u oso
if u can miraculously keep me busy... means i'll be friggin rich.
when i finish my on hand stuff then i no need pimp myself so much
so i can pimp u and jus kaching kaching
then i will be the one with nothing to do =\