i will an an di liu yan lei
but u gib me food and jiu
me jiu happy le kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but u gib me food and jiu
me jiu happy le kekeke
haha i last time is like one.
got once or twice got more tears.
eh den if i gib u watch sad movie but gib u food n jiu at the same time, u how?
lol
heehee can try at gold class and see hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:heehee can try at gold class and see hahaha
i wan to go goldclass one leh.
but my frens dun wan.
the chi bi oso.
no go before, a bit gian.
haha
i AFK a while
hai zi de ba
we really going to date this sunday?
u wan anot?
i tot got jur's cohwee bean outing?
after movee we can shou qian shou go there.
or after movie i can go home while u go there.
hurhurhurhur
we all can go together lar
she wont eat u up
really shou qian shou? me never shou qian shou b4, me shy
den u can put ur arm around mine.
hahaha
me shy lar
me also ish birgin
lol
everyone starts out as a birgin.
let gor gor intro u to the adult world
gor gor
ok i go sleep liao
bye all
lol
who is that august centrefold?
omg google image got shu qi's naked pic
not bery big leh how come?
now can start on Fated To Love You.
must see why so high 收视率 in tw
Originally posted by FireIce:who is that august centrefold?
he is Big Bang's Tae Yang.
FI, u wanna watch TVB series not? i am currently watching 2 (currently airing in HKG). beri nice.
i just finished one korean one
next shall be the hot tw drama 命䏿³¨å®šæˆ‘çˆ±ä½ (fated to love you)
everyone is toking about it....
damn high ratings in tw....
back. opted not to go to CQ due to high number of PRC gals. ![]()
shu qu's naked pics have been there longer than you have been here hello.![]()