ok lor how i know ![]()
me go koon liao~
me go koon liao
sianz.
today also woke up too late for morning run.
mooorning...uurgh..
*music* a button away. Man imagine a world without remote controls. what will lazy ppl like me do. lol!
woo.. iphone NZD 979.00 Phone only. 8Gig. not bad. Sg.. how much ? SGD 2K ?
gd sat morning to all ~ ![]()
collect bike today~ collect bike today~~~
dont crash
Originally posted by kopiosatu:collect bike today~ collect bike today~~~
wah finally & congrats..![]()
tired sial, dun feel like i've slept.
CB assforce.
CB NDP
its a sat but it doesn't feel like a weekend because still have to go back to work in the evening
monday still have to go back to work
i juz came back from yesterday nite duty & tonite is gonna be another nite duty for me..
Originally posted by FireIce:now can start on Fated To Love You.
must see why so high 收视率 in tw
if you want to watch i can recommend you come here watch.
got eng sub ![]()
i heard there's 22 episodes.
now only at episode 20 ![]()
every week wait for one episode is torturing ![]()
oh fug
bought "the greatest new age album...ever!" yesterday
i rip it into mp3
play it on my Altec Lansing FX6021
the sound from the speakers come out distorted
think my speakers cannot handle the higher frequency range
nahbeh, now listening to distorted Kitaro's Silk Road.
man, the guy who's supposed to come to replace the toilet pipes is late..![]()
faucet or w.c. pipes?
tamade, my condom supplier is late too
Originally posted by maurizio13:faucet or w.c. pipes?
the heater pipes, from plastic changing to stainless steel..
now he's in the midst of changing then when he goes back, i can go bathe & sleep liao..
Originally posted by laurence82:tamade, my condom supplier is late too
time to publish for a new tender liao..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:tamade, my condom supplier is late too
retailing, self use, or provide to partner(s)? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
retailing, self use, or provide to partner(s)?
which one do you think is the most suitable ans..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:which one do you think is the most suitable ans..
latter 2
can't wait for my remaining leaves to be cleared on sep be approved..![]()
kenna recall during leave how?
Originally posted by maurizio13:kenna recall during leave how?
no choice, just go back stn lor unless if you're on OVL then diff story liao..