Originally posted by QX179R:no choice, just go back stn lor unless if you're on OVL then diff story liao..
then you better go 烧香拜佛。
Originally posted by maurizio13:
then you better go 烧香拜佛。
doesn't make no diff, its only 15mins walk to stn..
come on - bring on the recall anytime..
Originally posted by QX179R:doesn't make no diff, its only 15mins walk to stn..
come on - bring on the recall anytime..
scully you watching movie or out shopping.
which reminds me, there was once during this recall, my junior medic (not my rota) was watching a movie 1/2 way then sekali his phone rang..![]()
ok, the pipe changing is done & gonna go bathe then sleep liao (2nd nite duty later)..
Originally posted by QX179R:which reminds me, there was once during this recall, my junior medic (not my rota) was watching a movie 1/2 way then sekali his phone rang..
sian 1/2
sian 1/2
suay till cannot be anymore suay..
yayy weekend!!!
creatng my own champagne brunch at home wootz~~~
today will be nuaing, surfing, library latte sipping and also got some æ£ç»�事 to do wootz~~~
i go buy chai tow kuey
hope still open~
i tot is at least 2pm oredi
when i woke up, it's oni 10.30am....
-_-!
and got a msg tt today no time for movie liao
unless very very late
now i thinking how to reply
ok lor.
nevermind i go date another potential bf.
me is free today
but cleaning my room
after the mess i left when i was in bangkok
he 100% won't feel the threat if you date lauren. ![]()
how come u not in SG but still can leave a mess in ur room?
coz i left that time a bit messy
come back unpack everything in a short hurry
bag here, shoes there...over weekdays too tired to clean up
now doing it
maybe tmr i go carrefour wine promotion again
tsk noopig
bo jio
i shall continue watching fated to love you then........
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk noopig
bo jio
u are always in my heart
er xin
gay talk
i eating chai tow kuey with champagne
good hor?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:gay talk
you are also always in my heart
maciam like eating mashed potatoes with chili, nasi lemak with chicken wings, ice cream prata
all weird combinations
mai lah...
Originally posted by FireIce:i shall continue watching fated to love you then........
fifi also always in my heart
wootz er xin~~~