Originally posted by laurence82:maciam like eating mashed potatoes with chili, nasi lemak with chicken wings, ice cream prata
all weird combinations
i also got cherries and brie
only no have pacific oysters
i dating chips this sunday
fifi, can give permission?
Originally posted by laurence82:i dating chips this sunday
fifi, can give permission?
2 straws 2 popcorn
we maybe drinking kopi oni
see how
éš�便ä½
ä½ éš�便
éš�ä½ ä¾¿
fifi no care for ah chips
ah chips will be sadded
i hv problems 便便
i went square yesterday but i no see the chio bu...
I give å©å�的爸 freedom
but as long as he know must come back can oredi
ah chips 早就心碎了
fifi oni è€�'ing å°�å©
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i went square yesterday but i no see the chio bu...
wootz another secondary school
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hv problems 便便
u eat thai food
u can bian bian regularly
note: not lao sai
i eat singapore food i feel constipated
Originally posted by laurence82:u eat thai food
u can bian bian regularly
note: not lao sai
i eat singapore food i feel constipated
but thai food is ex here and i dun really like leh
last time i eat cherries it helped
but lately dun work again
sighs
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
but thai food is ex here and i dun really like leh
last time i eat cherries it helped
but lately dun work again
sighs
i ate at bangkok
but u can go golden mile mah
i eat at thai restaurants no feeling one
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i went square yesterday but i no see the chio bu...
see uncle isit?
Originally posted by laurence82:i ate at bangkok
but u can go golden mile mah
i eat at thai restaurants no feeling one
i no like places with lots of filipinos or thais or viets or indians
i want them to go home
i kinda miss thai food
some time no eat liao
I wanna go jai thai
i think lerk thai not bad...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i no like places with lots of filipinos or thais or viets or indians
i want them to go home
thais can stay
the rest can fark off
but if they fark off we no maids no construction workers no foreign students wearing bright red shirt with big yellow stars in the middle
Originally posted by FireIce:i kinda miss thai food
some time no eat liao
I wanna go jai thai
ask somebody to jio u lor
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think lerk thai not bad...
the uncle manager always beo me one
i used to like spicy food a lot
especially like those with a lot of sambal blachan that kind
last time used to like sanur a lot
nowadays i dun take so much chilli
and somehow i cannot enjoy thai food (anymore)
me no like chilli
but i like spices
Originally posted by laurence82:thais can stay
the rest can fark off
but if they fark off we no maids no construction workers no foreign students wearing bright red shirt with big yellow stars in the middle
then not our problem government must solve the problem
they take so much salary
i heard my gate opened
why my star boader last night no come now come ah?