coz she is a star boarder? she can come in anytime she wants??
me go eat pancakes with lotsa butter
i want to wax my leg
Originally posted by laurence82:coz she is a star boarder? she can come in anytime she wants??
zzz i hate that
i want my own bachelor pad
no unapproved star boarder!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:me go eat pancakes with lotsa butter
ntuc pancakes? nice?
aunt jemima or something
same brand as my waffles
Originally posted by laurence82:i want to wax my leg
wei wat's wrong with you?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wei wat's wrong with you?
coz its too hairy??
Originally posted by FireIce:aunt jemima or something
same brand as my waffles
i bgt pancakes b4 from Oz supermkts
becos last time my oven got griller
now i oni got microwave and bread toaster (those with lift-up cover)
shd be able to toast in these right?
Originally posted by laurence82:coz its too hairy??
somethings are okay for guys de
eg. hairy legs
eg. big mouth <- 嘴大�四方 (but not 'big mouth' that 'big mouth' ah)
mine is a toaster oven
something like tt
can peng many things.
wootz kopi must be collecting his bike
Originally posted by FireIce:mine is a toaster oven
something like tt
can peng many things.
yup yup this type
tonite dunno still going for bday bash or not....
i think i can full time watch tudou today....... hurhur~
i got 1 thing shiok shiok now
masala tea!!! wootz
my hashbrowns, waffles, pizza, cod, salmon, jipoonese chicken, sotong balls, hotdogs, taiwan sausages all throw inside one
very useful
i think this is the most used item in my house
my stuff in the kitchen all very old and dirty
tt's why i dun quite like to touch them
very zzz
star boarder brought you tiao and hum chim peng
zzz
i liked my peng kang ones from the rojak stall
å°�cute still sleeping?
打 pi gu oh...
monday i must remember to ask dtzy if he is charlize
me clearing emails