Originally posted by icYwATeR:Omg i feel so sad when i read the blog...
Such a young lady gone instantly
may her rest in peace, reincarnate soon.
so suay... her sister just got hitched in mid-may 2008. a wedding and a funeral within like 100 days...
but some comments in mind though... now reading the late girl blog...
it seems the late girl was a bit of a quite happening girl...almost every fortnight must go out happy hour at clubs / shopping... sleepover at bf home for days often... had some cuddling on bed/kiss pictures wif some "hot" description somewhere in the march 2008 there.
she was also a biker girl biking in sepang, malaysia at end of may 2008... ironically, she talked of bikers' death and RIP them...
on accident: 4plus am in the morning... clubbing? super late supper? i read no mention of seat belt... the guy might talk abt... 'eh, want to kia steady mai?' then the girl said no, loyal to bf... guy angry, sad, rage... emotional then starts to speed like F1, and think want to be inital D tokyo turbo drifter when cornering a bend as the location site is near there too. lesson: dun talk r/s in a car.
she went taiwan like twice... genting... n KL very recently... etc. have such good best friends and grew up in a complete family home. considered quite a good teenage years liao.
20yr old pie kia with driver license. nsf somemore... still use family car, the honda model. mileage clock ? km also dunno?? lesson: TP should enforce a similar law that says something like drivers under 5 years experience should not drive/buy/rent a sports/racer/turbo engine car. can limit to only normal under 1600cc cars.
the bf less than 1 year only, from the anniversary book... who says he will not fall in love again, marry, have kids later...
Rest in peace, young lady.
Loads of bullshit from the driver. Can't imagine the impact which caused her to flung out of the car and hit the road sign.
Please let him receive his due punishment.
imagining the moment when the car skidded...a second feels like forever,is crazy!
the driver's statement totally makes no sense and the thing is he can still walk and not having any wounds is unbelievable..curse him
rest in peace.
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:imagining the moment when the car skidded...a second feels like forever,is crazy!
the driver's statement totally makes no sense and the thing is he can still walk and not having any wounds is unbelievable..curse him
rest in peace.
my friend on msn speculated the "boy want to jio the girl but got rejected" story, and "if i cannot have u, neither do ur bf" mentality. cornering bend gave him a chance to, and crashed the passenger side by turning right of car to kill her as an accident.
her friend described the late girl's clenched fist in the coffin, maybe the girl rained him some punches to stop the car... but....
the driver guy felt no fault since she rejected him liao... so he heck care liao
OMG, its like a scene from the final destination movie series: http://kissonmylips.blogspot.com/2007_12_09_archive.html
Originally posted by Rednano:
my friend on msn speculated the "boy want to jio the girl but got rejected" story, and "if i cannot have u, neither do ur bf" mentality. cornering bend gave him a chance to, and crashed the passenger side by turning right of car to kill her as an accident.
her friend described the late girl's clenched fist in the coffin, maybe the girl rained him some punches to stop the car... but....
the driver guy felt no fault since she rejected him liao... so he heck care liao
OMG, its like a scene from the final destination movie series: http://kissonmylips.blogspot.com/2007_12_09_archive.html
should this really be the case, its plain murder ![]()
no longer an accident ![]()
tt keanboon guy is a dropout right? or he from JC one ![]()
RIP ...
life is so fragile ....
Always sad to see someone die.. The driver should have enough sense to know that he should not jeopardise his passenger's lives by speed around corners. He should have his license suspended for life for one. This incident reminds me of the idiot who test drove a mazda and cause the death of the saleslady probably because in both cases the culprit left the incident unscathed while the passengers died.
hmm.. may she who probably didn't know what happened find eternal peace.
and especially to her best friend, stay strong, it's hard we know. Life can't be controlled. be grateful that you had been able to enjoyed her company. 缘尽今生,还有�世.
side note a bit, as mentioned by the above post that the victim was witness to a bike accident. It could have been a sign. But then again, if its meant to come, it will come.
as for the driver, no amount of words can bring her back to life. whatever's the truth, he will probably in one way or another return this mistake he've committed. Through him, or his loved ones, we would never know too.
although I don't know them, but I believe the victim also don't wish to see her best friend being swallowed by anger and hate. Let the episode close and move on as fast as you can, help the others too.. Living well is the best blessing you can give to her so that she will not worry about you all in the next life and can move on too.
Take care.
man, this is really really sad.
My condolences.
Originally posted by tortoise55:This girl happened to be my gf's fren fren. Heard the story from her fren the other day. She said that the driver claimed to be driving at 60km/hr. Claimed that he e-braked as there was a pond of water in front of the car, but the car still skidded. If I did not heard wrongly, she was flung out of the car either at the skidding part or when the car impact on something. I think the 2nd blog did mention about it.
Well, for a person to fling out, the car speed sld be very fast in order for the impact to be that great. Half of her head had to be fill with wax for her last journey
R.I.P
for fark he ebrake? just slow down abit, hold the steering FIRMLY and drive thru the water. ebrake sure will skid already. can drive a modified car but w/o the skills to boot. stupid leh. im by no means a race driver or anything but im on the road everyday for at least 2 hours and had my fair share of skids, fishtails, oversteer and understeer. heck, some of them happened when i was driving my SUV, 1.9m tall. imagine the whole car tipping over in a skid. that keanboon guy deserves to die the same way as this girl.
Divert abit but i really hate show offs who want to mod their cars but don't have necessary skills to control the vehicle. They are those most prone to causing accidents.
Originally posted by Unknown_X:that keanboon guy deserves to die the same way as this girl.
beg to differ... i'd say worse.
mmm.. another case. I've seen too many already. This one reminds of a friend who just passed 2 months ago. RH big boss's grand daughter.
Speculations aside. mmm.. too young to die, regardless. When it happend, it was already too late.
On a side note, i know guys who cant take rejection or relationship problems and just go loco on the wheel. So yeah.
Flung out ? 100% no seatbelt. Simple. But well, at least there was a survivor. He is gonna wish he was dead. Maybe its good that he is still alive. He aint gonna forget this incident till the day he die. And only he knows what realkly happened. Let God judge him when his time is up.![]()
btw.. quite cute. shame.. shame.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmm.. another case. I've seen too many already. This one reminds of a friend who just passed 2 months ago. RH big boss's grand daughter.
Speculations aside. mmm.. too young to die, regardless. When it happend, it was already too late.
On a side note, i know guys who cant take rejection or relationship problems and just go loco on the wheel. So yeah.
Flung out ? 100% no seatbelt. Simple. But well, at least there was a survivor. He is gonna wish he was dead. Maybe its good that he is still alive. He aint gonna forget this incident till the day he die. And only he knows what realkly happened. Let God judge him when his time is up.
btw.. quite cute. shame.. shame.
what's RH?
the driver really knn, y so defensive when hes the cause of the girl's death..worst also kana jailed and license suspended for life..at least wont feel so guilty after serving jail and ppl might forgave you also..but his attitude now is like is non of his problem.
i also wonder y she gone out with him since she noe hes trying to be 3rd part in their r/s. After reading her blog, can see she got a near perfect life till her death. Admirable.
that guy who drove, failed his PSLE? don understand even simple logics towards ways of life? -.- where got such thing as " i cannot have you, neither will your bf then " de. omg. pls do rest in peace girl. although, i don even know who you are. but i pity what you have gone through and hope for the best of you in your next life. may the lord bless you. =)
Originally posted by limpper:that guy who drove, failed his PSLE? don understand even simple logics towards ways of life? -.- where got such thing as " i cannot have you, neither will your bf then " de. omg. pls do rest in peace girl. although, i don even know who you are. but i pity what you have gone through and hope for the best of you in your next life. may the lord bless you. =)
watch too much movies liao lah
EG6?
Expected. lol
What's wrong wif EG6? Never sat/drove 1 before
if all could turn around, that guy should die instead of the girl. sad for the girl's family lah. so young only. have such a loving bf. then suddenly cause of this crappy guy, then all gone -.- wasted. it's just like, you're a striker and in a 1 to 1 situation with the goalkeeper, you left him to beat to set things done, but suddenly, you hitted the pole -.-