anyway what happen actually. why does she died? :(
The real tragedy is that the car could have been filled with 4 more poseurs instead that one girl.
Originally posted by bus555:anyway what happen actually. why does she died? :(
Well, she was involved in a serious car accident? Have you actually read anything here?
Huh I dont get u?
120km/h turn corner ish F1 car.
Dumbass lor. If malfunction still drive so fast. Shouldn't even be driving in the first place. If you drive an older vehicle make sure you maintain it well.
Originally posted by bus555:Huh I dont get u?
Tell you what, sit in a car, crash out at 120km/h, hit a signpost, and see what happens to you. Then you might get the idea. =P
Originally posted by maurizio13:
120km/h turn corner ish F1 car.
F1 cars turn corners way faster. Hairpins are usually taken at 60+mph. Slowest corner in entire F1 is... probably Hotel Hairpin in Monaco and that's a 30+mph corner if I'm not mistaken.
Originally posted by 4Justice:
Well, she was involved in a serious car accident? Have you actually read anything here?
Ok I got it now, a guy I dunno who killed her am I right :((
/facepalms
Anyway I dunno how lah but the driver who killed her is crazy man seriously....
Not crazy just stupid
i think why this case is so hot is because some guy killed a hot girl then the dead hot girl's equally hot friend bash the guy in her blog
if its a 50 yo auntie who got killed, no one would know about it
edit
well , the guy's friends might give him a nick name called MILF thats all
My stupid quesion: If only she suddenly woke up at the....... ![]()
Not for me ba... I just hate bad/irresponsible drivers in general because of some bad on road experiences
Originally posted by bus555:My stupid quesion: If only she was alive again I mean woke up suddenly at the.....
That IS stupid alright. Just wtf are u trying to ask.
Originally posted by deathwish:Not for me ba... I just hate bad/irresponsible drivers in general because of some bad on road experiences
Lol and you want to go in an EG6. Fancying being part of a static? =D
That IS stupid alright. Just wtf are u trying to ask.
he IS stupid
edited
Haha no thanks EG6 not my type of car esp not after this incident
Originally posted by deathwish:Haha no thanks EG6 not my type of car esp not after this incident
At least someone learnt from this tragedy! There is hope for humankind yet!
Tell you what, sit in a car, crash out at 120km/h, hit a signpost, and see what happens to you. Then you might get the idea. =P
depends what car.
if jap car, will split into half.
if volvo, the signpost will fly off. ![]()
Haha i also driving old car leh... =X
Originally posted by maurizio13:
depends what car.if jap car, will split into half.
if volvo, the signpost will fly off.
I say old chap, you're spot on.
Moral of the story.. If you are a lousy driver like that guy, please drive a safe vehicle with airbags to ensure your passenger's safety.
Do not speed through corners or try to drift thinking you are Takumi
I think this guy being the coward that he is swerve his car so he won't kena and the innocent passenger tio but as some of you mentioned he is simply not skilful enuff to do that.