so long ah
why no drink snake tongue grass drink??
me no like this kind of drink one leh.
i try to talk less......
drink more water.....
i am back le
the champagne i was after left only 4 bots
so i bgt 2
but today no hv the long hair ger who looks like teo ser lee to give out $10 voucher
but still bery bery cheap oredi lah
and they are good
not buang champagne
so it is ok
the touching parts come liao
almost cried
but stupid lah... 进广告 at the most 紧�关头
wah liew...... end up oni 眼眶泛泪 a bit......
sibeh anti climax deh
then i good boi nvr eat ice monster
i buy dim sum for my mum for dinner
on the way there i dropped by library to buy my latte
so still very full now sia
Mc D's Crispy chicken deluxe. 100% breast fillet. slurp.![]()
Nachos... Spicy Curry!
me fren say i bery 适� sing 刘力� songs sia.
haha~
bery my é£Žæ ¼
opps. i in the wrong thread.
sorrie.
耶路撒冷?
刘力�.. oooo...true or not, mmmm...
Originally posted by bus555:opps. i in the wrong thread.
sorrie.
???
Originally posted by wonderamazement:???
must have been a traumatic experience for him coming into this wrong thread.
salah so salah.
sibei thirsty...
forgiveable
bus drivers have a tendency these days to drive wrong route.
natas travel fair very very hiong.. knn the whole place got B.O smell
Originally posted by wonderamazement:sibei thirsty...
too much msg is it?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
too much msg is it?
think so... had nasi lemak, and chachos for snacks... now munching on apple slices...
Female Models wanted.
Minimum $5000/month part time guaranteed. Earn between S$200 - $800
per hour. Experience, academic qualifications not needed. All
nationalities are welcomed.
the poster's forum name doesn't sound anything about modelling...
i realised i lost my blootoot headset charger =\
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Female Models wanted.
Minimum $5000/month part time guaranteed. Earn between S$200 - $800 per hour. Experience, academic qualifications not needed. All nationalities are welcomed.the poster's forum name doesn't sound anything about modelling...
wah!
sometimes money also hard to collect from client.
need charger de ah?
the G900 i sold with the blutoot headset hao xiang din come with charger wor
aye... scrolling through sgpals and found Quinsy!
my friend happy like dunno what
say jay chou on tv at 8:45pm
think muz be the ch U Initial D
can see edison chen also.
but he will never look the same ever again. ![]()