Originally posted by wonderamazement:aye... scrolling through sgpals and found Quinsy!
how come she is pal?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
how come she is pal?
har? no la just scrolling through... "Want to be my friend?"
*clicks "No"
no need charge then the headset run on wat?
solar energy?
me bery bored at home
So cute bu
some ppl 自寻æ»è·¯
Originally posted by bus555:So cute bu
wtf?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:har? no la just scrolling through... "Want to be my friend?"
*clicks "No"
i see wat u mean now
Originally posted by FireIce:no need charge then the headset run on wat?
solar energy?
u sibeh cute leh
cadbury boost de advert very the.... *gives me the creeps leh.
i think i shd change from T&C to mont blanc jewelery
not bad sia
they always sponsor tw dramas one
I think tomorrow eat breakfast at han's lar.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I think tomorrow eat breakfast at han's lar.
Ok.
See you there. ![]()
did i hear peach tart?
chin chai lor ![]()
their peach tart nice ![]()
they have sandwich also ![]()
and cheesecakes ![]()
I think thats the only one decent enough in that area to turn up bacon and eggs.![]()
chin chai lor
theur peach tart nice
they have sandwich also
and cheesecakes
Their beef stew is also nice.
But not as nice as mine. ![]()
So long I never come here, people still think I am charlize, same goes for the old man.![]()
Ah ditz, how come never see you online these days? ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I think thats the only one decent enough in that area to turn up bacon and eggs.
ok i will try ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Ah ditz, how come never see you online these days?
Because I got more important things to accomplish in my life.![]()
ok i will try
If you can come up with a better suggestion for breakfast, please put it forward now.![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
Their beef stew is also nice.
But not as nice as mine.
they hv beef stew meh? ![]()
beef hor fun issit? ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:So long I never come here, people still think I am charlize, same goes for the old man.
i was going to ask u this tmr to confirm ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Because I got more important things to accomplish in my life.
You got your flat already?
Marital bliss eh?![]()