morning
i just showed my mum
she said please dun buy
whole house full of things
i also think so hurhur
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I can envisage the headline news on saturday.
Guy with head cut off and paraded in pub by bikers!!
just wait for someone to call the ambulance & the police..![]()
spinach goes well for my miso soup soba.don't think any of those vegetables suitable for noodles.
Spinach.. uurgh.. only good for certain kind of flavour.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha.. well. its gonna be an interesting night anyways. lol. stay tuned. hahaha or not.. if i kena real bad. haha
don't worry, it's 7th month, you get early reprieve. ![]()
i will get the usual booze, girls, house music, local delicacies, a ferrari, a house for you.
I can envisage the headline news on saturday.
Guy with head cut off and paraded in pub by bikers!!
o.k.. maybe not a bikers bar la. k... lol. at least some bar that i got higher survival rate in case shit goes bad aye. heh
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:morning
more like evening..![]()
anyway, greetings pillow..
this unker also bought an apple cutter hahaha
i saw my boss' secretary using it in the orbit
looks good!!!
it is like this:-
sian sian sian
Originally posted by BadzMaro:why u wanna degrade yourself like that. lol. put stigma upon yourselves. . cannot cannot cannot. dun be stupid man. lol
i have low self esteem ![]()
don't worry, it's 7th month, you get early reprieve.
i will get the usual booze, girls, house music, local delicacies, a ferrari, a house for you.
hmmm..... u know paper wont work right ? u gotta burn Gold house.. Gold delicacies, Gold Ferrari. Make sure its 99.9. Melts better when u burn. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:more like evening..
anyway, greetings pillow..
morning ambulance![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:this unker also bought an apple cutter hahaha
i saw my boss' secretary using it in the orbit
looks good!!!
it is like this:-
oh shit thats awesome man! hahaha..
how's ur coursework..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.. maybe not a bikers bar la. k... lol. at least some bar that i got higher survival rate in case shit goes bad aye. heh
hahaha....
what kind of bar has higher survival rate?
i also bought a standing table lamp and a clip lamb for my bed
both come with energy saving bulbs
gonna save lots of energy wootz!!!!!!
handed in already
onli 35 pages of report
maybe if i shoot to 40 page can get a bit more marks
40page max liao
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hmmm..... u know paper wont work right ? u gotta burn Gold house.. Gold delicacies, Gold Ferrari. Make sure its 99.9. Melts better when u burn.
ok.
i strike off girls and booze, just burn you gold house, gold delicacies and gold ferrari. ![]()
i have low self esteem
lol.
so what are u good at ?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:handed in already
onli 35 pages of report
maybe if i shoot to 40 page can get a bit more marks
40page max liao
don't worry lah
it's the content, not the quantity
hahaha....what kind of bar has higher survival rate?
Korean bars , Chinese pubs , KTV's. u know .. Old men's bar.. u know. lol
need to buy apples haha
eh 矛盾 leh
i bought the blender last time so that i can mash up apples for my mum (but so long nvr buy apples!!!!)
i will cut the apples for myself i guess
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.
so what are u good at ?
nothing. ![]()
that's why low self esteem. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also bought a standing table lamp and a clip lamb for my bed
both come with energy saving bulbs
gonna save lots of energy wootz!!!!!!
I like lamps. Lamps make good warm n fuzzy feeling to the room.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Korean bars , Chinese pubs , KTV's. u know .. Old men's bar.. u know. lol
Teen Vietnamese Bars? ![]()