Originally posted by maurizio13:
any hanky panky?or were you too pissed drunk?
you sounded so last night.
nah.. no hanky panky. I dun hanky panky with every female la ya. Some i have respect cause they just. inspire me. Or not so easy to chase. Need time... Good stuffs take time. lol! Not to mention damn humourous. Seldom meet humourous females.
Some wine, plenty of blazingly good stuff. Chit chat, watch movie. Watch What happens in vegas stays in vegas. haha..
jiak bah ai koon
drinking teh halia
waiting for time to pass so i can knock off and watch $$$ no enough
wat shd i have for lunch...
hmm......
Im here...after...39 pages & 954 posts!
v
fifi eat what depends on where u r
just came across someone's surname 'Sleep'
i blardy went for eyebrow trimming
they blardy send their top brow stylist to me
then the top brow stylist blardy keep psycho me to do 绣眉
i said i just wanna blardy trim
but she blardy no stop
every other staff say i blardy chio with the new brow shape
but i ain't no blardy tupid carrot head
i not going to blardy sign up
but i can go back for another blardy free trim!!! (which they are going to blardy try change my mind)
it is blardy difficult to read with all the blardy blardies![]()
blardy hell, should guys reshape eyebrows?
i got email from this person who's name is Crane
shd be chineses cos it's followed by a chinese surname
guys one neat can oredi lah
pluck the stray hairs
dun need crescent or arch or watever other fancy shapes
it'll be so gay if i go trim my brows.
me want facial
me wants to have some nice picture sew onto my casing
Crane Wu
Lift Fok
Escalator Long
ok laterz~
can someone ban the army woman
she is damn irritating
who got donate for today's NUS flag day?
me not on the streets to show them middle finger
but my bike install box liao, woohoo~
ok, at least i wun fall off if cannot hug u
all my colleagues see the bike liao, gian bike.
my bike pass to shop on saturday, monday sold liao.
sibeh fast.
i wonder if i pump Vpower will have more power or not ![]()
huh... this type of bike with V-power is still this type of bike leh.
maybe can turbo a bit.
i scared later tumpang people no power. ![]()
i think dun waste money lah. tamade... but me love the bike. u should get it too!
i not bery heavy mah
haha~
wun wheelie, dun worry