u going to bring mummy to her or bring her to mummy?
which way is more cost-effective?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
like dis how to become xbl?
to be xbl everything must "do".
must have professional code of conduct to be xbl.
like doing business, so long as paying customer, must "do".
my eyes will burn
i need my eyes ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u going to bring mummy to her or bring her to mummy?
which way is more cost-effective?
bring her to mummy cheaper
but i prefer bring mummy to her, liddat more fun
ah lau can rot and die here while we call go meet MC and enjoy in BKK
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my eyes will burn
i need my eyes
the hyflux one also can be your sugar mummy.
ai mai?
the hyflux one also can be your sugar mummy.ai mai?
simi hyflux?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:simi hyflux?
http://www.hyflux.com/boardofdir.htm
mai hiam buay pai, ai hiam kenna sai. ![]()
who take her photo sial
make her slouch like that.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who take her photo sial
make her slouch like that.
forgot you shutterbug.
you shoot with what?
forgot you shutterbug.you shoot with what?
watergun ![]()
camera la! what else??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:watergun
camera la! what else??
aiyo
brand and model lah
aiyobrand and model lah
depends on the project
Nikon D2Hs
Nikon D300
kopi, tt day u butt-bang base at ur house
the pix now all up in the mamashop liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:depends on the project
Nikon D2Hs
Nikon D300
you tan jia one
Oooooooh~ we still haben finish the session leh.
more butt banging to settle!
i hope base gets pregnant this time round
you tan jia one
y leh
if i say nikon coolpix is different ah? ![]()
wow~ my makeshift box not bad hor????
last nite dream of kopi leh
and of all things..... riding bicycle......
nnbz
KL will be in bed with me before fifi and kopi comes to BKK
u so confident ah
just dont barge into the room and take our nude peektures pls
kopi no like do candid liao
he prefer posed
posed no fun
candid better
i find difficulty breathing today
must be the bra
but it's not even a push-up bra
ur breast grow bigger