i think so leh.
the bra like quite tight er
the blouse oso tight er
my chest pain er
or maybe u fatter er
-use paws cover eyes-
come in see this sort of thing...
me go have my lunch er
/me looks @ ferret
me ish very very happy today. he he he
i dunno wats wrong with me
i dun like wat im doing
but im happy doing wat im doing
-_-"
its o.k. Some feel the same too.
dinner will be nasi lemak today. ![]()
today is such a cute day.
i sent 6 emails
and got 3 OOO replies.
Mr A is OOO
so ask me contact Ms B
Ms B also OOO
ask me find Ms C or Ms D if urgent
but A and B actually both coming back to work tmr
now i wondering is it A and B go rendezvous together
but i oni want to tok to Mr A bcos we bery cooked oredi
ok, so thats 2 of the OOO
the last OOO is to inform me that a poor singaporean male is on reservist.
okay
so mr A and ms B C D lived happily ever after?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:okay
so mr A and ms B C D lived happily ever after?
polygamous relationship.
wahahaha
i like
wow! i hit another OOO!
these ppl (all from same industry, same line) �什么鬼儿 ah
all go play during this period......
OOO reminds me of someone in particular. ![]()
i wan to eat icecream
coz hungry ghost
all go �鬼儿
��天then i figured out wtf is OOO
just now office Internet down sia
SNAGS are weird people. ![]()
Mr A replied.
on leave oso check email...
tsk!
what is statsboard
ok laterz~
me is back...
hola
for small boobs women to be happy
all they have to do is put their bra in the dryer.
voila!!!
wahahahaha...............
$2 note