女人难满足
moving mountains~
watched my favourite show~
MSG 4.. is goooood!!! ![]()
did you mean MGS4 ?
LoL@ oops.. ya.. MGS 4.
man.. graphics are good.
ä¸å�Žäººæ°‘万å²�
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL@ oops.. ya.. MGS 4.
man.. graphics are good.
monosodium glutemate 4. ![]()
I hate communist.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
monosodium glutemate 4.
hahaha.. k k i go back to play it. hahaha.. today i missed gym cause too hardout on the game liaw. wooo!!!
海鸟跟鱼相爱 �是一场�外
tamade today muay thai session can die leh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha.. k k i go back to play it. hahaha.. today i missed gym cause too hardout on the game liaw. wooo!!!
i only played the one on PSP... difficult to control on PSP sia.
me go pompom er
then cook dinner er
beri hungry leh
what can i eat now.
me only have 2 days left to makan cookhouse
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i only played the one on PSP... difficult to control on PSP sia.
damn cannot.. must sleep liaw.. sigh..
nights.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:beri hungry leh
what can i eat now.
me only have 2 days left to makan cookhouse
too bad you not fifi
else i can say "eat mee".
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn cannot.. must sleep liaw.. sigh..
nights.
what's MGS 4?
anything other than strategy game, don't need tell me.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
too bad you not fifielse i can say "eat mee".
i cannot makan instant noodles... later my exercise sessions wasted.
that reminded me
i bought muay thai shorts for gacky
u got smell, bite, lick and sleep with it before passing to him?
i pcc and cum on it
later gacky pregnant sial
but the child will still be urs.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i cannot makan instant noodles... later my exercise sessions wasted.
then drink water lor. ![]()