he is Ah Nuo Suai Shi Nei Ge issit?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
then drink water lor.
that's like SOP.
now i want food!
how 'bout 20 pc nuggets?
ah nuo suai shi nei ge eat raw eggs.
i dun like raw. only lesbo like raw.
lesbo seems to be more man than u are
i not stupid. i just go to fufill obligation
im so hungry er
i feel that i can probably eat 20pc nuggets er too
come.
tampines mart.
5 mins time
but me haben shower after muay thai session
tenpenis mart is where er?
ei, 5 mins. i take rocket oso not so fast leh
i tot u can turbo?
wif hotpants, turbo... got flame come out like batmobile ![]()
me beri hungry and sticky
dunno why still down here crapping
i toasting strawberry waffles
i think shd be strawberry-flavoured waffles
i will eat with cheese
and i suddenly feel like eating cheese fondue
i only have yogurt and tuna sandwich here
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i only have yogurt and tuna sandwich here
sounds too healthy for u
Originally posted by FireIce:sounds too healthy for u
u expecting me to keep pizza n ice cream ah?
20pc nuggets.
i think have nuggets
but the cooking puts me off.
me no have pretty ger to cook for me
伯� is pretty ger.
whose mother?
伯� not at home now leh.
she oso no cook on weekdays
ok, i go eat my waffles er
and drink milo er
and watch some tv er
fifi u v long no talk to me ler
Mad Jack open one new outlet at peace centre.
wtf, its like a restaurant..
CMI la..........
interesting............
watching women play soccer on ch5
okies, heading for bed liao..![]()
nites all ~ ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi u v long no talk to me ler
您贵人事忙儿嘛
Originally posted by Pitot:Mad Jack open one new outlet at peace centre.
wtf, its like a restaurant..
CMI la..........
sek sek leh
kayu oso have rite...... at corner one..........