i will go find a new mummy
u will get sacked and die a pauper, never to see BKK again.
i will be headhunted and given a regional executive role
i will fly to BKK as many times as i like
ur new mummy will rape u and keep u in a cage
fifi will ban u
u will fall into depression and die from overdose of dettol
she die cant ban me
and i wont die if i dont have sgforums, since i can go BKK as many times as i like
u will die in a plane crash
yesterday me sneezing at 4pm.
must be KL wake up at 3pm then think of me
oh dear, its ur head sot liao
KL will never think of u one...i know *wink wink*
CB
yesh!!!!
if all else fail u got ur lesbo friend and bassie

morning
why u guys love bkk so much
coz of the double whopper with cheese
....ok.....
i missed the olimpigs opening
can anyone tell me where i can watch it?
on CNN. or youtube lo.
i watched TV. Drunk n stoned out.. lol.. made the opening more impressive looking.
was watching the opening and smoking shisha at the same time last nite.
My ang moh friends see the opening liaw thier jaws drop man. Alot of ang moh's are ignorant about other countries especially asia. They really think 3rd world and like Burma. -_-"
hahaha
my dinner last nite.
my all-time fav Song Fa!
BAH KUT TEH!!!!!!! NOOOOO!!!!!!
wootz fifi neber langar by scooter
hi hi ![]()
my right arm aching cos i went to play HOTD4 before the movie
so long no play liao
and the gun spoil one..... chee bong.....
anyway, money no enough 2 no nice.
muehahahahhahahaha
wah why neber tell me it's zhang yimou do one i would have watched lor zzz
Originally posted by FireIce:my right arm aching cos i went to play HOTD4 before the movie
so long no play liao
and the gun spoil one..... chee bong.....
anyway, money no enough 2 no nice.
muehahahahhahahaha
thanks for the feedback!
like that i can tell my frens the movie not nice and we shall just wait for it to show on tv liao... ![]()
save money oso..
who cursing me sia
I had a damn eventful day yday
went to fryer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
to eat popeye chicken.......
then go GV marina see Money No Enough 2
then go to raffles city shop shop, find pressie for bestie (to no avail)
then walked to Song Fa for the best bkt in SG! (imo)
then go smoke shisha
then went drinking and sing song
and my s3xy voice is back~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ![]()