Originally posted by monkeybusiness:thanks for the feedback!
like that i can tell my frens the movie not nice and we shall just wait for it to show on tv liao...
save money oso..
it wasn't too bad
just not up to my expectations
i did not compare with the part 1
just went to watch with a neutral mind
maybe other ppl find it nice loh
this kind of thing subjective one mah
sounds of thunder and dark overcast skies
looks like NDP hong kang liao.
i saw a relli nice necklace at swarovski
but i think more suitable for me than for bestie
mueahahhahahah
i shall decide tml..
whether to get for her or for myself
and i found out tt omnia drop price liao
heheheheheheh
wah seh, now simei the sky very very dark, anytime gonna rain big big liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah seh, now simei the sky very very dark, anytime gonna rain big big liao..
will be thunderstorm.

Originally posted by maurizio13:
will be thunderstorm.
I hear thunder, I hear thunder..![]()
i go cook pasta
wheeeeeeeeeeee~~~~~
=( i wanna cook for someone
my new imac so shiok ah~~~~~
why gals so open abt sex nowadays? ![]()
especially JC gals, but i like. ![]()
welcome to the modern world...![]()
No one following the war in georgia?
i like the pressident, he got character.
who knows the price of a Nintento DS Lite?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who knows the price of a Nintento DS Lite?
u cant play when riding wor
geylang crowded not? going yong he.
i shall not go out today
somemore when it's raining
maybe sarper bah
if got ppl jio
why no long weekend. (#*$!
woohoo~
looks like they are going ahead with NDP
they doing live feed on tv now
hope the rain stops before I go for my nite duty later..![]()
so so lah watched watchever is available
i think the åŒ—äº¬æ¬¢è¿Žä½ song is more 感动
becos can see taiwan, hong kong, singapore people
they can finally 统一 in a song
all in harmony
and a bit got show their magnanimity to allow å©å�们有自己的空间
Originally posted by FireIce:u cant play when riding wor
wah lao
the lesbo i going to BKK with is asking me...
i tell her "i don't play games dammit"
i missed olympigs opening
shall i at least watch ndpig?
i dun have ndpig =(