raining liao~ ndpig in the rain!!!!
lesbo like to play mindgames with you
si kopi
i believe youtube, tudou, youku will have the video of the opening ceremony
i need to check the schedule of the games
me oni wanna watch 1 sport
singing in the rain, oh singing in the rain ~ ![]()
i pccing to fifi's pic now
Originally posted by laurence82:i pccing to fifi's pic now
can postpone or not
U can sync with the fireworks display later
don't get your screen all messed up..![]()
wootz LKY forgot to pray ah?
heavy rain sia!
Originally posted by FireIce:can postpone or not
U can sync with the fireworks display later
ok ok
if dont have fireworks how? if cancel how?
me pccing to ur msn dp
Man.. the gymnastics.. is one of my fav sports to watch in olympics. he he.
Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok
if dont have fireworks how? if cancel how?
me pccing to ur msn dp
if u want to noe wat im swallowing, it's pork knuckle
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man.. the gymnastics.. is one of my fav sports to watch in olympics. he he.
keep calm & don't get urself overly excited..![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i dun have ndpig =(
got websia!
Last time my uni they arranged big screen watch together
i nvr go
at home watch the connection very lag
becos last time i was on 56K hurhur
Originally posted by QX179R:keep calm & don't get urself overly excited..
LoL. Man.. holy crap. they are good man! lol! Cause its one of those sports where i will have reactions like ' HOLY SHIT! WHOA!'
I wanna watch swimming also. bagga!
what sport showing now?
where u go eat the pork knuckle?
i saw this cosmetic pouch and handbag from G.O.D
bery tempted to buy
but the sizes a bit not wat i want
maybe the cosmetic pouch can consider....
the handbag not tt suitable for me though i like the print
they have some relli cool tshirts too.... but $58 a pc a bit too asspensive lah
the best is the boxers...... hurhur
i must stand by my cam for the flag to fly pass my house
Originally posted by laurence82:where u go eat the pork knuckle?
brotzeit @ vvc
who is this wiwijit singing opening?
whose son??
lip syncing zzz
nathan hartono
17 years old
wow, super yandao
and wtf with the witwijit? altho they equally hansum they not same person ok
knn..everyone like machiam so scared no blacknights to watch..