�好日的
Originally posted by laurence82:and wtf with the witwijit? altho they equally hansum they not same person ok
same same babu seng
if next time i go back and the cosmetic pouch still available i will get
my current pouch oso going to up lorry liao =\
wah the kites nice
different lor
each yandao got their pattern
Originally posted by FireIce:if next time i go back and the cosmetic pouch still available i will get
my current pouch oso going to up lorry liao =\
where got GOD ?
ijjit raffles city?
whole shop GOD or consigment ah?
this current scene has gotta be the most stupid.
all watfching national day?
fifi! your job now!
check they got wear red underwear or white underwear!
G.O.D can be found in Anthropology
i think currently oni they carry
i like the yaumati collection.
the boxers super cute lah!
im not watching lah
gotta do some work
today i have to cancel a meeting bcos i cannot wake up and having hangover (i slept at 6am)
fifi is noopig harassing u?
wah the 跳伞员 got 喷 the red smoke nice leh
agnes b. @ RC oso got a cute xdd
i saw one wallet like not bad.....
but i think bestie may not like.....
i dun like to choose pressie for girls......
i think im better at choosing for guys......
Originally posted by FireIce:G.O.D can be found in Anthropology
i think currently oni they carry
i like the yaumati collection.
the boxers super cute lah!
where the f is anthropology?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
where the f is anthropology?
eh.... opposite thai express, the pizza place
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi is noopig harassing u?
no, he did not ask me wat color thongs i wearing now
he oni ask me my nipples wat color
is this considered harassing?
wah swee sia they all land
like astronuts like that swee
anyone saw the person jump from parachute then fall down on the track>?
Originally posted by FireIce:eh.... opposite thai express, the pizza place
yah lah RC marketplace there right?
Originally posted by FireIce:agnes b. @ RC oso got a cute xdd
i saw one wallet like not bad.....
but i think bestie may not like.....
i dun like to choose pressie for girls......
i think im better at choosing for guys......
RC where?
how come u got such luck de???
Originally posted by FireIce:no, he did not ask me wat color thongs i wearing now
this is s3xual harassment
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah swee sia they all land
like astronuts like that swee
got one damn nice, i think its the second last one
the way he do it, its like hovering over the tracks
raffles city shopping centre.
young and cute.
but somehow i no like agnes b. bags leh
maybe bcos too many ppl carrying now
Originally posted by FireIce:no, he did not ask me wat color thongs i wearing now
i know! changed from neon green to pink oredi wootz~