i go tomorrow beo
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah lah RC marketplace there right?
errr... somewhere there lah
basement... near all those restorans
i walked past DTF
omgwtfbbq, the Q is all the way to holland sia...
i walked to shokudo
omgwtferp, the Q is all the way to holland and back sia
my favourite part.. precision drills by mp..
Originally posted by laurence82:got one damn nice, i think its the second last one
the way he do it, its like hovering over the tracks
no yin xiang
but i remember the last one
also hovering hovering sia
Originally posted by laurence82:i go tomorrow beo
must have fate.
yday his shift
maybe tml he off
Originally posted by FireIce:errr... somewhere there lah
basement... near all those restoransi walked past DTF
omgwtfbbq, the Q is all the way to holland sia...
i walked to shokudo
omgwtferp, the Q is all the way to holland and back sia
wat's DTF? donut factory is DF wat
wootz me like shiokudo
but that is not RC right?
is citylink right?
aiyah really regert no watch olympigs leh
these matas 1 2 3 4 1 2 3 4 ike that tsk
LKY got pray leh
my house here just now sibeh heavy rain
marina there opening oni mao mao yu sia
OH!!! Din Tai Fung?!
be proud of our people
me will go to RC everyday
since i one mrt station away nia
DTF = din tai feng
shokudo @ RC is the original one lah
not the pizza one
the pizza one is in citylink, cineleisure... and one more place i saw but i can't rber......
wah this 三�� man sia
Originally posted by FireIce:DTF = din tai feng
shokudo @ RC is the original one lah
not the pizza one
the pizza one is in citylink, cineleisure... and one more place i saw but i can't rber......
i could not find shiokudo @ RC!
i find find find and walked till city link lor
so end up every time always go there
me go eat taiwan sausage.
i wish parade would be more formal
simi miltary band carry guniang fan and supporting contingents making dance formations
yucks
whatever happened to sanctity of a military parade??
mari kita!!!
i could not find shiokudo @ RC!
i find find find and walked till city link lor
so end up every time always go there
basement lah
at the new extension part
so u have always been eating at the wrong shokudo
Originally posted by laurence82:i wish parade would be more formal
simi miltary band carry guniang fan and supporting contingents making dance formations
yucks
whatever happened to sanctity of a military parade??
wei wei wei
no see the official thread abt the parade?
saw on youtube the hu jintao got sing national anthem
later see our nathan got sing or not tsk
go where to complain ah?
go police station make police report...
Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
no see the official thread abt the parade?
ok ok
Kawalan kerhomatan, dari kiri...cepat jaaaaaa....lan!
Originally posted by FireIce:basement lah
at the new extension part
so u have always been eating at the wrong shokudo
but nice leh
the original one better?
i next time go find some more zZz go so many times also nvr see lor
Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok
Kawalan kerhomatan, dari kiri...cepat jaaaaaa....lan!
jaaaaa lan jiao!
no leespect
but nice leh
the original one better?i next time go find some more zZz go so many times also nvr see lor
actually i neber been to shokudo
partly bcos everytime long Q
i no like to queue
i will queue if im the 5th in queue.... max....
anything more than tt i find somewhere else to eat
and if im in RC, most of the time is soup spoon.