wah i like this indian home!
should i wait for the next IT show?
or just get my 1TB HD? when i go SLS next week?
Originally posted by FireIce:actually i neber been to shokudo
partly bcos everytime long Q
i no like to queue
i will queue if im the 5th in queue.... max....
anything more than tt i find somewhere else to eat
and if im in RC, most of the time is soup spoon.
soup spoon nowdays like not so shiok liao dunno why
soup spoon i dont dare eat liao
everytime eat so bah, so guilty
where is kumar??
here here
Originally posted by kopiosatu:should i wait for the next IT show?
or just get my 1TB HD? when i go SLS next week?
if u want wait then wait loh
maybe can save A LITTLE
u need 1TB for wat?
u got so much porn ah
Originally posted by laurence82:soup spoon i dont dare eat liao
everytime eat so bah, so guilty
wah reminds me of that 大�婆 next to my table
she had 1 soup, 1 salad, 1 sandwich wtf
and alone
must be depressed or got eatng disorder
fwah~ 1TB is $499?
got cheaper or not???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
soup spoon nowdays like not so shiok liao dunno why
clam chowder ftw!!
i oso like the caesar salad
and the wedges
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah reminds me of that 大�婆 next to my table
she had 1 soup, 1 salad, 1 sandwich wtf
and alone
must be depressed or got eatng disorder
i had it, and it nearly killed me
Originally posted by FireIce:if u want wait then wait loh
maybe can save A LITTLE
u need 1TB for wat?
u got so much porn ah
wah lao, my 100GB fills up beri fast now.
every photo 12-14MB leh.
or maybe i should get 2 x 500GB?
wei your 伟哥 i mean 伟文哥哥
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fwah~ 1TB is $499?
got cheaper or not???
western digital one shd be cheaper.....
but i think maxtor one better
fifi slept with Gong Shijia b4 right?
Originally posted by FireIce:clam chowder ftw!!
i oso like the caesar salad
and the wedges
now i prefer mos' corn soup hahaha
and their shrimp cutlet blur girl
1TB i think still not tt stable now
i think it would be more advisable to get 500GB x 2
in case die oso wun lose EVERYTHING
Originally posted by laurence82:i had it, and it nearly killed me
u depressed or got eating disorder?
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi slept with Gong Shijia b4 right?
yah.
but now she dunno disappear to where liao
my si lang aussie collik also want to get 1TB HDD
ever since he found out we got unlimited broadband
Originally posted by FireIce:western digital one shd be cheaper.....
but i think maxtor one better
maxtor cheep one is 159
159 X 2 = 318
maxtor more asspensive one is = 165
165 x 2 = 330
WAH LAO EH, still cheaper than getting 1 TB leh. wtf man
i saw the malay lyrics got neon di Broadway wtfbbqgsterp
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u depressed or got eating disorder?
me was eating with my collik
we gong gong order set meal
me usually go Soup Spoon with bestie
we order 2 soups
but oni upgrade 1 set
so we can share the sides
now they make all the çˆ±å›½æŒ into indian and malay sia
haha LKY wearing the red cheap poncho wtfbbqgsterp