he senile liao
i waiting for public holiday
mine 80GB
my collick gave me 23GB of songs wootz
那丹 lai liao
i want to complain
wah jacintha slimmed down sia
they asked bengali to welcome bengali sia
i am duper hungry! and i ain't watching NDP...
Originally posted by laurence82:whats wrong with lau lee wearing red poncho sia
can u see?
whole patch there white
he the 超级白ä¸ä¸€ç‚¹çº¢sia
LKY got sing!
GCT LHL got sing!
i go stand by my cam
nathan also sang...
lau lee can take off liao
not raining anymore
he senile
he can't feel a thing
Khun Lek also senile and forgot about u
yayy they fly pass!
i got the pics liao yay yay yayy!!!
i got wave dunno they got see me or not hehehe
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nathan also sang...
really ah?
i busy typing no see they shoot him
noopig is high
at least nathan not pussy, inspect without raincoat in wet weather...
dimmy not in
weidev not in
the xdd from my office went out also
sigh
Originally posted by laurence82:Khun Lek also senile and forgot about u
CB
downstair having BBQ
so not man wear the poncho
but he old man liao must take care
cannot ä¸ the pneumonia
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig is high
so high i can touch the sky
this year the crowd like dying.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:at least nathan not pussy, inspect without raincoat in wet weather...
that one he confirm will kena end contract
hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
that one he confirm will kena end contract
can't imagine sia... ![]()
MM, SM and PM all sit there relax...
president come n do all the sai kang..
inspect parade then after tat go off liao..